What I’ve been up to

I’ve had my head down and fingers on the keyboard writing up a storm lately.  But occasionally I do come up for fresh air.  And when I do, I’ve been having fun buying stock art to share on the blog but also for inspiration.

I just finished my committed menage book with my sheriff and rancher.  And now I’m on to another book that should be just as fun.

I haven’t been writing too many cowboy’s lately, but I will get back to them. Right now, I’ve got several characters begging me to write their stories, and I do listen to them 🙂

I’m hoping to have some news of new releases soon, I’m waiting on editors to talk to me and let me know where we sit.  But for today I thought I’d give you a little man candy from my menage book.

80702620

 

470835719

About marietuhart

I'm an erotic romance writer currently published with The Wild Rose Press under the Scarlet Rose line.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to What I’ve been up to

  1. Clare O'Beara says:

    Sounds like you are busy!

    • marietuhart says:

      HI Clare, I have been but I’m trying to come up for air now and then. Sometimes I do forget there is a world out there 🙂

  2. Love the man candy! LOL Hang in there, Marie. The only way to get new releases is to write them, so good for you!

  3. Sounds like you have your hands full. Remember to take care of yourself we wouldn’t want you to be sick. Hope your having a great summer . Can’t wait till the new ones come out!!!!

    • marietuhart says:

      Hi Elaine, that’s one thing I do try my best at getting enough sleep and eating right. As for summer, it’s gotten warm here and I really don’t like heat anything over 75 and I melt 🙂

Leave a Reply

