Forever Kind of Cowboy!

Coming to you June 28th, the 5th in the Cowboy Dreamin’ Series.

Forever Kind of Cowboy

Forever Kind of Cowboy Cover

What would you do with a smart, sexy, and gorgeous cowboy all to yourself?

I know what I would do, but our heroine Callie isn’t so sure.

Jeremiah Young has been Callie Lewis’s full-on crush from the time she was a freshman in high school and he tutored her in Math, now they are both grown ups trying to find their way in the world. Can she convince herself he is her Forever Kind of Cowboy before he walks away?

Jeremiah does the finances for Thunder Ridge. He’s managed to build quite a little nest egg for himself and his family over the last few years with smart investments, but he wants to make sure he can take care of a family before he puts his feet in that pool. Callie has been a friend all these years so when did she grow up to be a gorgeous woman?

Can two stubborn, individualistic people come together to build a lifetime of love or will their pride and goals get in the way of a forever kind of love?

Watch for it! Coming June 28th to retailers near you.

Sandy

P.S. Leave a comment and your email address for a chance to win a signed ebook copy of the first in the series, Make Mine a Cowboy. I’ll pick one lucky winner tomorrow morning!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Forever Kind of Cowboy!

  1. laineslite says:

    I remember those days except it would be reversed I would have tutored him in Math instead and yes I remember a certain crush I had in those days with a certain teen, hmm.
    Elaine Breault
    Laineslite@gmail.com

  2. wrongwaymichelle says:

    We all want true love but seem to be afraid of it. Love isn’t easy but attainable if we’re willing to work for it.
    wrongwaymichelle@hotmail.com

  3. Lucy Waterhouse says:

    If he looked anything like the man of the cover, I know what I would be doing 😉
    Very hot!!!
    lucy@apwne.com

  4. cmucha319 says:

    If it was that cowboy…….I’d play out all my fantasies and secret wants for days!!
    cmucha319 AT yahoo DOT com

  5. Sue Cox says:

    Wow hot cover ! This story line always intrigues me, can’t wait to know how it turns out !

  6. Laura Moore says:

    This sounds like a lot of fun!

  7. Wendy Duncan says:

    Going on my TBR list. One hot cowboy on the cover *fans self*
    wynde23@yahoo.com

  8. Oh yummy. I can’t wait to read this one. I love all ur stories. 🙂

  9. p60revbear says:

    Oh my what a great anniversary present for my self can’t wait to get it and read it

  10. Clare O'Beara says:

    I’m sure I’d find something to keep him busy..

    There seems to be a lot of writing on the cover and I have to say I don’t like the red writing across the man’s chest because it looks like blood.

  11. ajgreer1979 says:

    Can’t wait to start this book. Thank you for writing such enjoyable stories.

  12. Lisa W says:

    ♥♥♥ your cowboys Sandy!

  13. Jodi Knecht says:

    LOVIN’ THIS SERIES!!

  14. Jana B says:

    Sounds like a great read. Thanks for the giveaway. turtle6422@gmail.com

  15. Shirley Long says:

    Hey Sandy ~~ so ready to read this one. Being a Texas girl, I love those cowboys. Thanks for the giveaway!!
    shirleyjlong50@gmail.com

  16. Sounds so good. I will have to put it on my wish list. Congratulations on the release!!!!
    katkracker@cox.net

  17. Cheryl Lemon says:

    Would love to win, great site.

  18. lisagk2014 says:

    I love when characters are stubborn. lisagk(at)yahoo

Leave a Reply

