Wild & Wicked Calendar Giveaway

Hi everyone! Uh…do you know what date it is?? In case you’re lost, unable to keep up, find yourself wondering not only what day it is, but also what month…you obviously need a calendar. One you can put someplace you always visit–perhaps a refrigerator. 🙂

Okay, I confess. During my Spring Cleaning Contest escapade I discovered that I have seven (7) 2014 Wild & Wicked Cowboys magnetic calendars  left from a stack of fifty. If you’re mailing address is in the U.S. and  you’re in the first seven (hoping I have 7 who want one, lol) to leave a comment below, this could be your big chance to get one of these awesome bits of memorabilia. 😉

2014 Magnet Calendar WWC

And now for the winners from my Spring Cleaning Contest!

hugging emoticons

Drum roll…

Michelle G

$10 Gift Card (Choice of Amazon or Barnes & Noble)

Denise  S

Wild & Wicked Cowboys Magnetic calendar

Ava C

Eclipse Heat Mug

MonaLisa S

Author signed print copy of Five Card Stud

Ami E

Author signed print copy of River’s Edge

Clare O

Choice of one digital title from my backlist

LorettaLynn

ARC (advanced reader’s copy) of Cerise Amour 

fireworks2

Next Dreamcatcher eZine coming in time for fireworks on the Fourth of July! If you haven’t subscribed yet, come on…walk on the wild side.

              Gem Sivad



Writing Erotic, Paranormal, and Historical Romance
Author of the series Eclipse Heat & Unlikely Gentlemen
Published by Ellora’s Cave, Siren BookStrand & Dark Mountain Books
______________________________
Web / Twitter / FB / Amazon / GR / 
 

gem-sig-red[1]

 

About Gem

Author of contemporary, paranormal, and historical western romance always with a pinch of naughty, a dash of desire and sometimes with a touch of magic.
This entry was posted in Contest, Excerpts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Wild & Wicked Calendar Giveaway

  1. Lori Meehan says:

    I’d love a calendar! 👋👋
    Congrats to the winners.

  2. ajgreer1979 says:

    Loved River’s Edge. Thank you for all your work and time that goes into your books.

    • Gem says:

      #2 Ahhhhh….you read River and lover her. *Big hug* . Email me your snail mail address to get your Wild and Wicked Calendar.

  3. Knecht Personal e-mail says:

    Would love a calendar!! hope in in top 7!

    • Gem says:

      #3 You’re in and as soon as you email me your snail mail address, I’ll send you your magnetic, 2014 Wild and Wicked Calendar.

  4. Kelly Gore says:

    I’d love a calendar! Can’t have too many! Congrats to all the above winners as well.

    • Gem says:

      #4 You’re the new owner of a slice of time 😀 Email me your snail mail address and I’ll send it on its way.

  5. Lisa Cisneros says:

    I would love one!

    • Gem says:

      #5 Hey Lisa. Your wish is my command. Email me your snail mail addy and I’ll send you your Wild & Wicked Calendar.

  6. Shelley Gaddie says:

    I would love one too!!!!

    • Gem says:

      #6 Awesome, Shelley. Send me your snail mail address and you too will be able to tell the date whenever you get a snack from the refrigerator!

  7. Tiss says:

    I would LOVE a calendar. Love your books Gem.

    • Gem says:

      #7 OMG, Tiss, I thought you had one already. I think I have your mailing address, but just in case, email me it again so I can get you a genuine 2014 Wild & Wicked Cowboys Magnetic Calendar. 😀

  8. beadcrafter says:

    One of the few times I regret living on the west coast. Just getting up for the day at 8:30 this morning and already late in the morning for others. Oh well. Congrats to all the winners in the post and all the lucky one who got the calendars. 🙂

    Beth

    • Gem says:

      # 8 Ohhh, Beth, as soon as I read your comment I started sorting through my stuff. You’re in luck! I’ve got another calendar. (Actually I found 2 more *blushing*)

      • beadcrafter says:

        Sounds like your house(or at least work area of the house) is similar to mine. But hopefully without the kittens. I woke this morning to four different yarn balls strung from one end of the house to the other…and back again in one case. UGH! Actually had to lock the kitties up while trying to collect it all back up again.

        Beth

  9. wrongwaymichelle says:

    Since I won a gift card I won’t ask for a calender too. Congratulations to the other winners. Thank you Gem!

    • Gem says:

      You’re very welcome, Michelle. I’m looking in my supply closet right now planning another give-away event. *I have pack-rat tendencies–can’t indulge myself and squirrel the pretties away w/o sharing*

    • Gem says:

      Cheryl, you are the LAST calendar recipient. I am so glad I went looking again. Send me your snail mail addy and your 2014 magnetic Wild and Wicked Calendar will soon be on its way. 😀

  10. Clare O'Beara says:

    I’m not in US but enjoy the gifts!

  11. hillpeterson says:

    I would love one

  12. Jodie Bivins says:

    if for some reason you find anymore would love a calender if not you have a great day.

  13. Treasa Ryder says:

    Sorry I missed this give away.. I seem to be good at that.. LOL But when you have 9 kids and busy all the time, I barely get to get on the computer between the kids and the hubby. Hopefully you will have another one soon and I won’t miss it.

Leave a Reply

