Win $100 at Amazon during My May FaceBook Party

Zanetti_BlindFaith_ebook[1]Have you attended a Facebook Party yet?  I’ve been to a couple, and my husband is giving me a hard time about it.  According to Big Tone, you can’t say you’re going to a party if you’re not leaving the house.  The other day I said I was meeting my sister  for lunch, and Tony asked if it was a real lunch or lunch on the computer.  LOL!

Anyway, I’m having a very fun FaceBook Party on May 6th to celebrate the releases of BLIND FAITH (May 6th, Sin Brothers #3), and TAMED (May 15th, Dark Protectors Novella), and the overall prize is $100 to spend at Amazon.  I’m also celebrating the fact that RISING ASSETS (Maverick MT Book 3) just hit the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Lists.  YAY!

So, here’s the graphic and the link to RSVP for the FB party.  Even if you’re not sure, you can click that you’re going and get into the big drawing.

Dual Release_ FB Event Header_Rebecca Zanetti

I have many guest authors posting and playing…and they’re all giving out goodies.  So definitely pop on by (while sitting comfortably in your pjs at home) to play!  Here’s a list of some of our participating authors:

Tamed (eBook)Vanessa Kelly, Brenda Novak, Susan Lyons, Kate Douglas, CJ Ellison, Laura Kaye, Jennifer Lyon/Jennifer Apodaca, Terry Spear, Virna DePaul, Katee Robert, Reese Monroe, Cynthia Eden, Jade Lee / Kathy Lyons, Kristin Miller, Joan Swan, Robin Covington, Boone Brux, Cathryn Cade, Bronwen Evans, Mina Kahn, L. J. Charles, Danica Winters, and…me. 

How much fun does that sound?  Definitely drop by.  🙂

About Rebecca Zanetti

New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author of paranormal, contemporary, and romantic suspense romances. Current series include: Dark Protectors, Sin Brothers, and Maverick Montana.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Win $100 at Amazon during My May FaceBook Party

  1. Lori Meehan says:

    I can’t wait. I’m reading Blind Faith right now from Netgalley. Loving it.

  2. wyndwhisper says:

    looking forward to it. thank you for the invite. 🙂

    tammy ramey
    trvlagnt1t@yahoo.com

  3. Clare O'Beara says:

    I don’t do facebook, but thanks for the invite.

  4. Cathryn Cade says:

    Rebecca,

    As one of the many waiting for both these books, I’m so glad to hear their arrival is imminent!

Leave a Reply

