3 weeks of cowboy goodness

I’m extraordinarily pleased to have two releases in two weeks. I am very lucky and don’t I know it!

First CIRCLE EIGHT: NICHOLAS released on February 25 in both ebook and print. The 5th book in the Graham family series was a tearjerker to write, but oh that happy ending was exquisitely satisfying. *sigh*

Plus the cover done by Kim Killion at Hot Damn Designs features Harvey Stables is absolutely rocking!

Circle Eight: Nicholas

To celebrate the release of NICHOLAS, I put CIRCLE EIGHT: CALEB on sale in ebook for $.99 in both Kindle and Nook. This $.99 deal is good until March 8 so pick up your copy today.

Second book is near and dear to my heart, book 10 in the Malloy series, THE PROSPECT, releases in ebook on March 11 from Samhain Publishing.

This story follows the first prequel, THE FORTUNE, and is the tale of Josephine and Declan. Filled with danger, adventure, love, and a life-changing journey. Love, love, love this book!

The ProspectI’ll be celebration for the next month, LOL! I’m also hanging out during the Celebrating Texas Romance week on Facebook from March 2-8 – lots of prizes. Hope to see you there!

Three weeks of cowboy goodness – yeehaw!!

 

This entry was posted in New Release. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 3 weeks of cowboy goodness

  1. Clare O'Beara says:

    Those are fantastic covers.
    I know what you mean by a satisfying happy ending; we tend to go and read those over and over again.

  2. Eileen says:

    weeeee!!! I can’t wait to dive into reading Nicholas. I have my copy and its slowly making its way up to the top of the pile. LOL
    I agree with Clare. Those are beautiful covers.

Leave a Reply

