What’s the Best Way to Capture a Cowboy’s Attention? New Book Release and Comment to W-I-N an Ebook!

Heart of Steele 600x900

Actress Tracy Hartman can’t believe she just punched country music superstar Steele McLairn in the mouth. And of course, somebody recorded it! Now, the thing has gone viral and to avoid their being harassed by the tabloids, Steele convinces Tracy to head out of LA with him. In a cozy, remote spot, they find the desire they’ve been feeling for each other has grown into full-blown lust.

Steele can’t believe his luck. Alone with Tracy, and all it took was taking a punch to the mouth. She’s funny, sweet, sexy, and ready to experience every wild thing Steele hungers to do with her. But their time together is cut short, and hidden family issues threaten the trust they’ve built. Can they find the courage to confide in each other, or will their secrets force them apart?

~*~*~*~*~

Read the first chapter at my website.

Available in Ebook and Paperback. Get your copy at:
AMAZON US
AMAZON UK
AMAZON CAN
AMAZON AU
BARNES & NOBLE
KOBO
SMASHWORDS
ALL ROMANCE EBOOKS
PAPERBACK at CREATESPACE

Tracy caught Steele’s attention with a solid right hook! What’s the craziest way you’ve gotten the attention of someone you were interested in? Leave a comment for your chance to win an ecopy of Book 1 in the Hot Country Series, Chase and Seduction. Good luck!

Randi
“Rode Hard and Put Up Satisfied”
RandiAlexander.com
Facebook
Facebook Fan Page
Twitter
Goodreads
Pinterest
YouTube
Authorgraph
My Books – read the first chapters and find buy links:
Redneck Romeo: A Red Hot Valentine Story only $.99
Chase and Seduction
Double Her Fantasy
Double Her Pleasure
Cowboy 6 Pack only $.99
Cowboy Jackpot: Christmas
Cowboy Jackpot: Valentine’s Day
Cowboy Jackpot: St. Patrick’s Day
Her Cowboy Stud
Turn Up the Heat
Cowboy Bad Boys
Cowboy Lust
Free Read! A Gentleman and a Cowboy is available at Amazon, Smashwords, All Romance Ebooks, Diesel Ebook Store, Barnes and Noble

About Randi Alexander

Writer of Erotic Romances - "Rode Hard and Put Up Satisfied"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to What’s the Best Way to Capture a Cowboy’s Attention? New Book Release and Comment to W-I-N an Ebook!

  1. Jessica A Sheehan says:

    Hilarious. Sounds like a good read.

  2. Tiss says:

    The book is AWESOME! The craziest thing I’ve done is I was chatting to a man, whom I know, and in our conversation, I asked him if he wanted to have sex with me and he said he did, so we’re looking for the right time for that to happen, cause he’s busy with calving and lambing and stuff.
    But we have phone sex and chat about things.

  3. Shirley Long says:

    Sounds like a great read!! Comment from Tiss sounds pretty hot too~~ LOL

    • Randi Alexander says:

      Hahaha, yes, Shirley, I read Tiss’s comment and immediately starting plotting a book in my head! Thanks for stopping by!

  4. Gail S says:

    Apparently, I’m more of an introverted then I thought…I can’t remember doing anything outrageously bold to get a man’s attention. Maybe I need to do that, it’s never to late, right?

  5. Clare O'Beara says:

    This sounds like a feisty lady!

  6. PJ says:

    OMG Randi this sounds hot. can’t wait to read it

  7. Terri says:

    This is going back tons of years ago……but I never had problems chatting up anyone who caught my attention, and some that didn’t. Can’t think of anything I did special but I sure wasn’t shy going up to someone I didn’t know.

  8. Tracie says:

    I met a bull rider in a chat room and after months of talking and knowing that all of his money went to supporting his rodeo dream. I finally bought a plane ticket to Denver and told him I would be out for the weekend and sent him flight details. Thankfully I didn’t think through all the what-ifs and doubly thankful he picked me up and we had a wonderful weekend. That I still recall with very fond memories. *sigh*

  9. slinkydennis says:

    I’ve never done anything too bold to catch a man’s attention. I’ve been with my hubby since I was 19. 🙂
    The book sounds awesome and I can’t wait to read what happens and what secrets threaten their new-found relationship

    • Randi Alexander says:

      I’ve been with Kick a long time, too. Actually, I invited him to dinner, so that’s my (not too) wild story!

  10. Randi Alexander says:

    Thanks for all your great comments, and for those of you still searching for that perfect cowboy, good luck with those crazy pick-up lines!

    Using Randomizer . org, slinkydennis was chosen the winner of an ecopy of Chase and Seduction. I’ve sent you an e-mail, but if we don’t connect, please contact me at Randi (at) RandiAlexander (dot) com to claim your prize.

    Have a great day, cowboy fans!

Leave a Reply

