New Year, New Cowboy Lovin’

cowboys-mine

One of my many New Year Resolutions is to write a lot more in 2014. I slowed down too much in 2013 and want to pick up my productivity. I’m going to start off with some deliciously naughty cowboys!

Cowboys Mine is an emotional, gritty cowboy menage (MFM) romance. I really enjoyed writing it and and prologue still makes me teary (especially when I know what my poor characters are about to go through, lol)

Here is the blurb…

COMING late JANUARY 2014

Eva Ford lives a sheltered life on her small rural farm. At twenty-two, she feels the need to spread her wings and start her own life, planning a trip to the city to show her prized cows. Colton and North McReed from the next ranch over are determined to make sure she stays out of trouble. 

Twin brothers, Colton and North, have always loved little Eva. She’s their rock in life, the one pure thing in their otherwise dark existence. Their abusive father ran out on the family years ago and their mother suffers from a serious addiction. They never look at Eva with desire…until they spend a week alone with her in the city.

Everything changes when Eva and the cowboys realize just how deep their love for each other runs. Once their passion is unleashed, it’s impossible to contain. But can their unorthodox relationship last? Will sex ruin the friendship of a lifetime?

Stacey Espino xoxo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to New Year, New Cowboy Lovin’

  1. Clare O'Beara says:

    Wow, sounds like a hot read! I think troubled characters are great because we can see they have a lot to overcome, as opposed to a billionaire who had an issue with his mother and therefore expects every woman to do as he orders. Good luck with the resolution!

  2. PJ says:

    WOW Cowboys Mine sound’s really good. I can’t wait to get it.

  3. Shirley says:

    Never read your books, but I think this one could be my first. Sounds like a really great read. Let us know the exact date and if we can pre-order.

  4. Who doesn’t love hot cowboys? And Twins? Yum!

  5. Laura Bowles says:

    I love Stacey’s books I couldn’t believe when I found her she was fro Ontario. So looking forward to reading this.

Leave a Reply

