Sable On Vacation and a Contest

aronSable on Vacation
If something can be effed up, I’m the one for the job. I planned to go on vacation in the mountains. My idea was to find solitude, take in some scenery and eat at some really nice restaurants. So here I go with my two dogs, some comfortable clothes and my Lexus. I had checked the forecast, it would be cold, but not freezing. There was some high quality shopping within an hour’s driving distance and several five star restaurants where I could indulge my foodie urges. Now, the plan was to get some writing done, shop in Eureka Springs for a few Christmas gifts, a piece of art and eat at a restaurant I could review for the magazine.
Now, I considered things – I really did. I thought about taking a four wheel drive, but I didn’t know if I could master the difference in the shifting. I also considered taking food with me, since the cabin I rented had a full equipped kitchen. But nah – – I thought I knew what I was doing. So I took off, driving from East Texas to northern Arkansas, almost on the Missouri line. I left at seven-thirty in the morning and arrived at my destination around seven-thirty in the evening – a much longer drive than I anticipated, because the closer I came to Ponca, Arkansas, the worse the driving conditions became.
There was ice and snow – where there wasn’t supposed to be ice and snow! Now, when I got close, I realized something else, there were no stores, no restaurants – nothing. Only trees, sharp curves, high mountains and rushing streams. By the time I arrived, the weather was too bad to turn around and hunt provisions. I was stuck in my glorious cabin with two dogs and dog food. Thank God, I brought my Keurig coffee pot. Now, the cabin is nice. It’s in a group of cabins and one of them is called the First cabin because several presidents have stayed there – Bill Clinton, for one. The one I’m in wasn’t that nice, but there is a hot tub, a loft, a huge fireplace, a magnificent view, big beds, big shower – – lots more room than I need – but I like to look at it all.
Now, I was determined to make the best of it. I communicated with my assistant and explained the situation and told her if I never came back – if I expired on the mountain, would she please see that the terms of my will were carried out. But, I’m too young to die. I called down to the number I used to rent the cabin, and found there was a guy there who had a buddy, who had a truck and they took mercy on me and brought me frozen lasagna, roast beef, artisan bread and breakfast sandwiches. Good lord! A Culinary Nightmare!
But beggars can’t be choosers, so I made them both some hot chocolate I found in the cabinet and lusted after them for a few minutes. I think if either of them would have been alone, I might have been propositioned and to tell you the truth, ménage visions were going through my head – – but it was too dang cold to get naked.
Oh, well. I’m still here. I still have no food to speak of. And I’m still iced in. But this morning, I was brave. Let me tell you what I did… There are some pictures below to show you where I am. I’ve been sitting on the porch, rocking in the rocking chair, keeping the fire going – nice calm stuff. But as I was looking out the window, I saw a hammock! I’ve always wanted to try out a hammock. It was strung between two trees up on the side of the mountain next to the cabin. An attractive nuisance. I put on my layers of clothing, such as they are and trudged off. Now, when I got to it – – I tested it. I pushed on it, swung it back and forth and deemed it safe. So, I crawled up in it and laid down. I looked up at the sky and marveled at my beautiful world. The sun coming up over the mountains looked like a shot out of the movies. It was wild! I stretched and wiggled and giggled. And then BAM! Something happened. The world as I knew it ended! The ground came up and knocked the mess out of me and then I rolled – over and over – downhill, through the snow! My breath was gone, my head hurt. One of the strings that held up my damn hammock had broken and I had careened down the hill like one of those cartoon talking animals, yelling and fussing and giggling all the way down. The only thing that didn’t happen was me gathering up snow as I went and becoming a giant snowball. When I reached the bottom, I was powdered up and frosted, but basically unhurt. My two dogs stood watching me, worrying for their own survival because the human who was supposed to care for them had so little common sense.
Well, I’m sitting back in the cabin now, hoping the ground will warm up enough for me to make my slippery way down the mountain and find some decent food, some decent shopping and some toilet paper. The life of a writer is not always glamorous.
Sable
Comment for a chance to win a kindle copy of I’ll Remember You to be released around Christmas.

ozark3

About sablehunter

Sable Hunter writes erotic romance. She writes what she likes to read and enjoys putting her fantasies on paper. Her stories are emotional reads where the heroine is faced with challenges, like one of her favorite songs – she’s holding out for a hero – and boy, can she deliver a hero. Her aim is to write a story that will make you laugh, cry and sweat. If she can wring those emotions out of a reader, then she has done her job. She grew up in south Louisiana along the mysterious bayous where the Spanish moss hangs thickly over the dark waters. The culture of Louisiana has shaped her outlook on life and made its way into her novels where the supernatural is entirely normal. Presently, Sable lives in Texas and spends most of her time in wild and wonderful Austin. She is passionate about animals and has been known to charm creatures from a one ton bull to a family of racoons. For fun, Sable has been known to haunt cemeteries and battlefields armed with night-vision cameras and digital recorders hunting proof that love survives beyond the grave.She writes for Secret Cravings Publishing as well as publishes much of her own work. Join her in her world of magic, alpha heroes, sexy cowboys and hot, steamy, to-die-for sex. Step into the shoes of her heroines and escape to places where dreams can come true and orgasms only come in multiples.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

100 Responses to Sable On Vacation and a Contest

  1. Christine klein says:

    Sable on vacation:
    I think this could very well be a new series but keep the boys a ménage would be oh so sweet.
    Who knows they could be cowboys too. Here’s hoping

  2. PJ says:

    Oh my what a trip. I am happy to here you are all right. Your best laid plans sound a lot like how mine turn out LOL. I hope you get some good eats soon.

  3. angel90249 says:

    Lol omg poor Sable i can only hope it get better. But i have to admit reading your adventure had me laughing after a horrible day at work you brought a smile to my face. Thank you

  4. pearls says:

    Like you, I abhor the cold. How can you type when your fingers are freezing! But the pictures are beautiful, so we can laugh about it later. 🙂 Enjoy your quiet.

  5. kclu711 says:

    Oh Sable!! This so sounds like something I would do. Hope your vacation turns around soon!

  6. ELF says:

    Poor Sable! I can’t believe everything you are going through! I hope that things turn around for you and that you actually get a chance to savor your vacation. Thanks for sharing but sorry, I laughed so hard because this sounds like something I would do.

  7. laineslite says:

    You found out the hard way, listen to your intuition, go with your gut, first instinct and all that, etc.
    You did meet some cool guys and with your hammock and snow adventure, you have even more writing ideas to work with. May you find all the food you need.
    Lainey

  8. Lea says:

    Poor Sable, the hammock thing sounds like something that would totally happen to me so I can relate. I love to look at the snow (inside, bundled up with a fire going and warm drink in hand) but I HATE having to go out in it.

  9. Kym says:

    Yikes! Well, it can only improve from here.

  10. Lauriann Cameron says:

    Well I kinda laugh because that was my experience in the mountains look at it this way it will make one hell of a sexy cowboy book lol and you could make it two hot cowboys helping out the writer now that’s a story keep warm and safe

  11. Mary Preston says:

    I could totally picture this. I’m sorry, but I laughed.

    marypres(AT)gmail(DOT)com

  12. snoopyvet says:

    Hope you survive that trip

  13. Caroline says:

    What a beautiful place to be and what a view! Can’t wait for book 11, I love your writing x

  14. Dawn D says:

    Loved the adventure! Enjoy it for what it is. Darn hammocks they can be wicked 🙂

  15. Cassie Lawson says:

    Hopefully the rest of your vacation will be more to your original plan.

  16. Sharon Whitehead says:

    If I was there I would bring you some veggies and hardy food to keep you warm…. your adventures sound like a new book could be on the way…. Have a wonderful holiday. Merry Christmas

  17. Jennifer Watkins says:

    Sable I love reading your blog posts. I have to admit I did laugh when I read this one, you end up in some of the most intriguing situations. I am glad you are ok after your downhill tumble and hope you find a fun way to stay warm 🙂 I am really looking forward to your next book!!!!!!

  18. Omg! That sounds like something that would happen to me! Your vacation spot is gorgeous!

  19. Sheryl Rhodes says:

    Enjoy. ..maybe the guys will come check on you again; )

  20. Diane says:

    Sorry but you have the worst luck. You need to find the guy with rope to help you keep warm and you will be set.

  21. wyndwhisper says:

    Hi Sable,
    i will tell you what my mother keeps telling me. if it we not for bad luck i’ld have no luck at all. LOL!
    that hammock thing is exactly something that would happen to me too. as for the snow as ice in the picture it reminds me of winter in Wyoming, growing up. One year it was so cold we had to leave the cars running because the oil would start to freeze. it was something like 60 below with the windchill factor. that lasted a week and then the Chinook winds came through and it was 70 degrees out before it started snowing again. Crazy huh?

    hope you finally got off the mountain and go some real food. if you have to you can always drive it in 1st and 2nd gear all the way down. LOL!

    Tammy ramey
    trvlagnt1t@yahoo.com

  22. Karin says:

    I’m sorry it’s not all that you thought it would be but I bet it turns out to be a wonderful experience. You’re a wonderful writer and I’m sure this will create scenes we read about in the future. Happy vacationing! Stay warm!

  23. Lisa Fantoni says:

    Sable! I hope things get better for you! I hope those guys come to check on you again! xoxo

  24. Criquet says:

    Sorry I laughed a lot through that story bcs growing up in the winter in the woods of PA my father always made sure we a weeks worth of food (protein bars, granola bars etc) in the trunk just in case, boy those supplies would have come in really handy for you. I hope you find the stores and have safe travels.

  25. Tammy says:

    OMG! This sounds like my luck, especially the hammock, LOL. What’s a girl to do when all you want is rest/relaxation and shopping therapy?? Hoping you at least get some relaxation. I do have to say this made me laugh a bit. Stay warm 🙂

  26. Steffanie Young says:

    Oh Sable are you hidden in my luggage ?It sounds like one of my vacations.

  27. DebraG says:

    Mine often do not come out quite how I wanted.

  28. Shirley Bastian says:

    Only you, Sable, only you. This will definitely be one vacation you won’t forget anytime soon.

  29. Clare O'Beara says:

    I’ve just read one of your books set in Cajun country, much warmer! Look after yourself and don’t slip and fall on the ice. I am sure the guys will come back to check on you.

  30. Ashley says:

    Your story is hilarious. I am super clumsy and can imagine myself doing the same thing. Hope you have fun on vacation. 🙂

  31. Lauren LeFebvre says:

    I’m also one to ensure reality totally messes up what should be a fantasy vacation. It’s life, jus go with it. Merry Christmas.

  32. Shanda says:

    Oh southern girlies aren’t made for this kinda weather lol. Sorry it’s been rough but just think about how tough you are.

  33. Lauren LeFebvre says:

    *just

  34. Shanda says:

    Oh southern girlie aren’t made for this kinda weather lol. Glad you had some help. Just rembember this has made you tough.

  35. Carole says:

    Love that you have such good humor about your “problem”. This does sound like a new book in the making. And I HATE the cold. Have a fabulous vacation.

  36. Tonya N Smith says:

    Your adventure sounds like something I would get into! I’m glad you are OK and didn’t get hurt. Maybe one of your gentleman will stop by and take you out to dinner. Good luck and best wishes!!!

  37. Susan White says:

    I think you have a great new story to come based on your vacation adventure! My mom grew up in Northwest Arkansas and we went back multiple time while growing up but I don’t believe we ever had an adventure like that.If you ever get in to Eureka Springs it’s quite a pretty little town.
    suz2(at)cox(dot)net

  38. Nancy H says:

    Sable, welcome to the south. If you don’t like the weather, wait 5 minutes it will change. The view is beautiful and I’m glad you survived Arkansas.

  39. Lori Meehan says:

    Wow. That sounds like a vacation from hell. Did your dogs try to help you out? or are they like mine and stand there watching wondering what was taking you so damn long because they were going to eat soon.
    Lorimeehan 1 at aol dot com

  40. lottiefranta says:

    OMG! I know exactly where you are. I am from Missouri and the weather is crazier this year than ever before. I’m glad you are okay and that you have you dogs… They can keep you warm. I know I would have wanted to try the hammock also, probably with the two guys that brought you food; cold or not ;). I am looking forward to “I’ll Remember You” coming out on Christmas day.

  41. Cheryl Reeder says:

    Oh MY! 🙂 Sounds like something that might happen to me. Hope you have a great Christmas. Thanks for your books.

  42. Christine LaCombe says:

    Oh Sable, I enjoyed reading your post. I couldn’t help but laugh a little about the ménage, lol. I am so glad you weren’t hurt rolling down the hill. I really do hope you enjoy the rest of your vacation!! I would love to win a copy of I’ll Remember You. lacombejc at suddenlink dot net

  43. LorettaLynn says:

    Hot cover 🙂 This looks good, thank you for the chance… Happy Holidays!
    elliott2668[at]yahoo[dot]com

  44. Eileen says:

    Oh my goodness! That story was hilarious. I can see that cartoon image in my mind of the giant snowball with only your hands and feet sticking out rolling down the hill. I hope you get some more food and return home safely. Merry Christmas!

  45. Molly Ann Wishlade says:

    Oh Sable! It looks gorgeous there! With good food, wine and a handsome cowboy or two, it WOULD be perfect! Happy holidays! 😉 x

  46. Michelle Gleason says:

    Sable I hope it clears soon. So you can enjoy your self

  47. Terri says:

    Get in the hot tub…..snow is much better to watch when warm. I’d say have some nice wine but I didn’t see any in the story. A cup of coffee just isn’t the same. Hopefully, you will unice soon and food will be available. The cabin looks great though!

  48. Loretta Beasley says:

    so sorry your vacation did not turn out like you hoped.. we have went to tenn a couple of years and rented a cabin,, even in good weather its hard to get a round.. your really lucky you could get to the cabin.. our last cabin.. the road was above the roof of the cabin and it was 90 degrees going down to the cabin.. so glad the two good looking guys came and fed you.. maybe you will be lucky and they will return one at a time..:) and give you some really good ideas for a new book,, take care coming home.. Loretta

  49. I hope your time in the hot tub cured any bumps and aches from your fall from the hammock! My family is from Fort Smith, Arkansas and my mom, daughter and I vacationed in Eureka Springs once. There is a shop that is all Christmas ornaments and decorations there, just down from a wonderful ice cream shop–of course it was July, I’m not sure you’ll be looking for ice cream.
    I’m so glad there was someone around to get some food to you. Enjoy your vacation & thanks for sharing it with us! Merry Christmas Sable!!

  50. Cindy Loyall says:

    I love the mountains! We go to the smoky mountains about once a year, sometimes in the cold weather. Hope the roads clear for you so you can get the full experience. Be very careful out there!!

  51. Cindy Mucha Barton says:

    Oh Sable! your vacation is turning into work for you. I live in Indiana and when I was a teenager we did roadfarming…….driving country roads and drinking………..there are no toilets so I learned to carry toilet paper in the glovebox and always some food and things in the trunk. Sucked getting caught out in the middle of nowhere having to pee and scrounging for dirty napkins or, god forbid, dirty kleenex. But, on the brighter side of things, I see an awesome story coming out of this!

    cmucha319 AT yahoo DOT com

  52. Cathy says:

    Oh my goodness Sable. You need a vacation for your vacation. This also sounds like a start to another book only with the two heroes come to your rescue. :). Hope your vacation gets better.

  53. Desiree Holt says:

    Sable, I laughed so hard I snorted my tea (yeah, I had to switch from coffee). I now it’s much funnier to those of us reading it than to you living it but Holy Hannah! Honey, there is definitely a book in here. Especially with the guys who brought you food. Can you say snowed-in menage? *wink*

  54. Bertie Welck says:

    Sable, being the women that I know you are we will be reading about this is a book in the near future . If anyone can make good out of bad it is you, so plug in your Keurig sit back and relax, cause you know the story will flow soon.

  55. That was awesome!!!!!! You should have propositioned them!!! Menage!!! Yes!!!

  56. Danielle Elliott says:

    Growing up wwhere we got snow and freezing rain rather often my mom and dad always stressed being prepared but your situation doesn’t even sound like real life haha 🙂 Sounds like you could write quite a story about this!I think it has been cold every where recently it was negative 30 here in Wyoming lately.

  57. gmarc220 says:

    HA! I don’t want to laugh at your expense but that was funny. I’m glad you weren’t hurt and I hope your week gets better! You should invite the guys back for dinner. If you were having ménage visions I’m sure they were too! Your week can only get better! 🙂

  58. Kathleen Scheetz says:

    So being a transplanted Arizona native to the east coast my wisdom to pass is this . First always bring your own food no one can cook they way you can! Second if it is possible use you 4 wheel drive If they say the weather could turn bad . I my self had to this weekend to get back and forth to work . Finally as a lover of books I see this somehow making its way into at least one of your books so as most writers say write what you know and have humor with your self let’s others share in your misfortune . Or as my dad used to say boys and girl Scouts be prepared for the worse hope for the best but above all learn from the mistakes there the best teachers .

  59. wow I am use to the snow and ice . that sounds like one hell of a vacation to me. I love the outdoors it sooths the soul and seeing nature at its best but I have to have food lol hope you have a great vacation and cant wait to read the book.

  60. Pamela reveal says:

    Vacation memories got to love them! But what awesome thoughts you have created for w wonderful book. Maybe you need to call for more food. Get you hammock fixed. Take another picture of some yummy backside(s) walking to your lovely cabin and picture of your hot tub with some hunky decoration in it for the back cover and. HAVE FUN

  61. Elaine Robinson says:

    You can always tell such a good story! I could just picture you rolling down the hill. Lol . Hope u are ok. Enjoy, and i hope you get out and enjoy!

  62. Sable, let’s make a pinky swear to never go on vacation together. I don’t think that our destination could handle it… If we went to Paris, the Eiffel Tower would fall over. If we went to Pisa, the Leaning Tower would probably straighten up, and if we went to Hawaii, well, I don’t want to know what would happen there!

  63. Tabitha Shay says:

    Still laughing…I can just see you rolling down the mountain side….I live three hours away from Eureka Springs and have been there many times since my eldest son lives in Berryville, just fifteen minutes east of Eureka, but Hun, you are in the Ozarks there and yep, there’s likely going to be snow up to your a*&…One year, hubby and my younger son went to spend the weekend with the son in Berryville, now mind you, this was in March, no one was expecting snow…But they got up on Sunday morning to head home and there was a bumper deep snow on the ground. No one was going anywhere in those mountains…lol. They were gone much longer than they ever planned…If you drove up the Pig Trail, you had a beautiful scenic route…that’s the only route we ever take there…Hope you’ve made it back home safe and sound and not too bruised up…Enjoy the cabin boys…lol….

  64. wrongwaymichelle says:

    OMG! I’m still laughing! Sounds just like something I would have happen! Momma says Grace is not my middle name for a reason. Glad you’re okay and I hope the weather gets better soon.

  65. Peni Anne says:

    Thank you for sharing Sable. Just think with all this you’ll probably write your best story to date and go back every year (with proper provisions, of course). 🙂

  66. OMG, What a vacation. Was once broken down in the mountains with limited food a very scary thought. I am hoping things will be looking better soon.

  67. Margie Hager says:

    Oh My! Murphy’s Law sure hit you hard! I sure hope the rest of your vacation has Mr Murphy on the run!

  68. Porchia says:

    I always take my 4X4 to the mountains, it is what I drive everyday. lol You never know in Texas when you might need it. Good luck with the food. I was iced in at home for 6 days last week, it was not fun. I am rereading the Hell Yeah series now. Happy Holidays!!!

  69. ajgreer1979 says:

    So happy you made it safe. Yes you are way to young and have to many more good stories to write to die. The view is beautiful. Hope you get more food. Thank you Ann

  70. Kim Smith says:

    Sable, next vacation go somewhere tropical! The hammock might not break, and you can find someone to share it with.

  71. Suzan Lacey says:

    Oh dear! I probably wouldn’t get a chance to break the hammock as I’d probably fall out of it trying to get in it! Plus if I went rolling down the hill my dog wouldn’t just stand there watching she’d come galloping after me and probably jump on me! Lol!
    suzi1811 (at) fsmail (dot) net

  72. Lynda G. says:

    Well jeez Sable!! Snow and ice yuck!! Beautiful view though.

  73. OMG…ROFLMAO…..Sable if I didn’t know better I would say we are related in some way. This sounds like something that would happen to me. Glad your ok. I hope you are able to get out soon. Stay warm and be careful.

  74. Kelly Walker says:

    Ouch! i hope you have a better vacation at least. Enjoy your time off!

  75. Barbi says:

    Oh my Sable. I thought I was the only one to have luck like this. Cabin looks awesome…My dogs would have been right in the mess with me…lol . Glad your all right….

  76. Penny says:

    What an adventure you’re having! I’m sitting here thinking that sounds like something that would happen to me. Hope you get some food & shopping in & enjoy the rest of your vacation 😊

  77. Annie says:

    Oh, my what an adventure you have had. I’m sure the dogs were chuckling as you had your roll down the hill. I understand what you are talking about. I had a similar weather problem this weekend. Nothing like taking an hour to go less than thirty miles. Not talking traffic but open highway and a lot of snow. Hopefully you can get out soon to get your supplies. Enjoy the rest of your vacation. And, in the situation of the 2 good samaritans, it’s never too cold to get naked. Just add some “wood” to the fire.

  78. retta l says:

    Have a great Holiday season. thanks for the great reads

  79. Oh I hate the cold weather. But if you have the right one to snuggle with it’s much better.

  80. Jana Leah says:

    Such a pretty picture. Thanks for the giveaway.

  81. maria cantu says:

    Thanks for sharing your story. I can’t wait to read I’ll remember you.

  82. Tiss says:

    Well, now you have the making for your next book/series. LOL. I mean you can tell about your hunks and the raunchy sex you had at the cabin.
    I hope you found some good food when you ventured out and I hope you do get some solitary time to write something that you want, or just enjoy the scenery.
    Thanks for sharing your “fun” with us and also for the giveaway.

  83. Kelly Thompson says:

    I would so rather take my vacations somewhere warm – but not miserably hot and humid. I hope you enjoy the rest of your vacations!

  84. Mary Hardin-Moore says:

    Oh my gosh! I’m in tears! As I have pets, I especially enjoyed the visual image of your dogs looking on wondering what on earth you were doing! However, one positive thing from your story-another reader and fan!

  85. Tracie says:

    I will definitely be looking forward to the storyline of the human snowball now! Earlier today I was thinking about adding a trip to Alaska to my bucket list but as I am a native San Diegan anything below 70 and I’m whining so I admire your grit.

  86. lisagk says:

    The life might not be glamorous but sounds pretty exciting. thanks for the post.

  87. Marina B says:

    It looks beautiful and peaceful!

  88. theresa f says:

    that is too funny. This is the kind of thing that would happen to me. LOL.
    enjoy the rest of your vacation. And for pity sake, BE CAREFUL 🙂

  89. merriedth says:

    wow I hope you are having a good time any way…and you are not that far from me… this storm has been pretty nasty….who would have thought going to the upper part of Arkansas would result in being snowed in…be safe and it is slowly melting away…

  90. That is a beautiful home, I’d love to spend some time there in the peace and quiet. Not to crazy about the snow but at least its not a lot of snow.

  91. Ellen Vaught says:

    Poor thing!! Take advantage of those 2 guys before you freeze to death!!!

  92. Lisa says:

    *snark**snort * * bwuhahahaha* Oh Miss Sable… I’m not laughing at you I’m laughing with you!! Only you sweet pea, only you!! Please be safe during the rest if your vacation!

  93. wendy duncan says:

    Sable just think that somethings bound to go right after all this. You can say you researched these things and they might turn up in a future book. But just to let you know your lucks as bad as mine. LOL. So stay on the look out for something else to happen like a flat tire or a critter coming to visit you.

  94. Tory McCord says:

    We live in southern Missouri and finally melted off the last 2 days, I hope you have the sae luck. Thanks for the fun read, happy writing.

  95. Debbie Lemon says:

    I loved this story about your vacation.I was so into the story,I tried to find the next page.I knew you were so talented,you could make a phone book sound sexy.Hope your vacation turns out better.I think I would need toilet paper before I needed food.lol

  96. donna says:

    Would lovevto gob hide out in a place. I feel bad that you were in no shape ready for the storm.. i hope the rest of your vacation is great.. enjoy..

  97. Teresita M. Reynolds says:

    Sable, Wishing you better days! Hopefully, you will be able to put the hot tub into good use. You can ‘host’ a hot tub hot & hotter gathering!

  98. Chandana says:

    Hi Sable…This is like a page from one of your novels. Only thing here is… your living it.
    Renting a cabin,snowed in,The Dogs with you,Good Looking help to the rescue for food.And then the roll of fall from the Hammock…Reality Bites !!!! I too love Hammocks and always will get into one wherever I see it.Now lets hope you also find a Gorgeous Man stopping by for some more inspiration !!!

  99. Jen B says:

    It looks beautiful there, I hope you enjoyed the rest of your vacation.

Leave a Reply

