I’ve Been MIA

Sorry about not posting last month.  There are months where life and writing just don’t mix and November was the month for me.  It was just too busy and I would remember a few days before my blog date, then forget until a week later.

I wish I had a hunky cowboy to help me out with all the things going on but alas I don’t.  But thing are improving and by the time the holiday’s are over I should be good.

I have been writing, I’m getting ready to turn over another short story to my editor at Sybarite Seductions, he’s now a cowboy but he is a Sheikh.

I hope where every you are this holiday season, be safe, warm and enjoy yourself.

Happy Holiday’s

Marie

About marietuhart

I'm an erotic romance writer currently published with The Wild Rose Press under the Scarlet Rose line.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I’ve Been MIA

  1. Eileen says:

    I know what you mean. I tell myself to remind myself to do something and then I end up forgetting and moving on to something else. I’m trying to not get overwhelmed with the holiday season and go with it. Take one day at a time and try to enjoy the little things.
    You have a wonderful holiday. Merry Christmas and a happy new year.

    • marietuhart says:

      Hi Eileen, yes one day at a time. I’m like you, I get up to go do something, see something else that needs to be done, do it and then forget the original reason I got up.

      Merry Christmas and happy new year to you too.

  2. Molly Ann Wishlade says:

    Hey Marie, life is just like that sometimes. Sounds like you’ve been super busy! Remember to take some time for yourself. We often neglect ourselves when it’s busy as we take care of everyone else. Have a great holiday season and take care. 🙂

    • marietuhart says:

      Hi Molly, yes, we do neglect ourselves, and I’m guilty of it quite often. But I’m setting some reading time aside just for me.

  3. Tiss says:

    Hey Marie, don’t sweat it, my November was bad too, really too many things going on at once, and I’m not into Christmas this year at all, but Hopefully 2014 will be a better year for all of us. Happy Holiday’s and Blessings in the new Year!

Leave a Reply

