New Release and Giveaway

Hi Everyone,

Summer is over, well almost.  The kids are back in school and it seems like September is the time when we can get back to normal after the long summer months.  Since I don’t have kids, for me, it’s more about getting back to the writing and getting my work out there.

I have two releases this month.  More Than One Night from The Wild Rose Press goes on world-wide sale on Sept. 20th.  It has been only available on Amazon until the 9/20 date.

MoreThanOneNight

And I have a new story in an anthology from Sybarite Seductions.  The anthology is called Romancing the Stars, my story is called Silver Screen Dom

RomancingTheStars_2400

Several months ago, I shared the opening to Movie Magic.  It was suppose to be the anthology story, but something funny happened when I started writing Movie Magic.  The characters decided they wanted a bigger and longer story.  So, I took one of the secondary characters, Michael and gave him his own story.

Here’s the blurb:

Michael Levin is a rising Hollywood star up for a career-making role.  The pressure is intense, but thankfully the leading lady in his life, Kelsey Pierce, knows just how to wield the whip and ease his tension.  However, when his potential co-star schemes to take Kelsey’s place in his off-screen life, Michael has to switch to Master mode, a role he’s more  than comfortable with, and assume command.

Can Michael and Kelsey’s relationship withstand the strain, or will they survive the games and find long-lasting love?

I really love writing the short pieces and will try to do more in-between my longer books.  What was really fun about Silver Screen Dom was writing a Domme for the first time.  I hope everyone likes Kelsey and enjoys the story.

Leave a comment with your email address and I’ll pick one winner to receive some cool SWAG from me and one e-book.

Have a great day

Marie

 

 

About marietuhart

I'm an erotic romance writer currently published with The Wild Rose Press under the Scarlet Rose line.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to New Release and Giveaway

  1. Angie Griffith says:

    Thank you for giveaway
    angel_90249@live.com

  2. Emma Fitzgerald says:

    Sounds great! 😀
    ej_fitz@hotmail.com

  3. DebraG says:

    I enjoy short pieces. I love to read them in between.
    Thanks
    debby236 at gmail dot com

  4. Clare O'Beara says:

    Those are sumptuous covers! And short stories are a good way to get to know new authors or genres. Like a tasting menu.

  5. Mary Preston says:

    You have been very busy. I look forward to catching up with these stories.

    marypres(AT)gmail(DOT)com

  6. Cynthia Plaizier says:

    Thank you for the give away 🙂
    grrrr@shaw.ca

  7. Lisa Cisneros says:

    I hope I win!

  8. Stacy says:

    Thanks for the giveaway 🙂
    thatstacygurl@aol.com

  9. Laurie P says:

    Movie Magic sounds yummy! Thanks for the post and giveaway.
    goaliemom0049(at)gmail(dot)com

  10. Nia Simone says:

    Love the cover!!! And I enjoy reading how the Silver Screen Dom story evolved. You don’t need to enter me in the drawing, but I wanted to say hello. I love both covers, by the way. The Movie Magic one has very vibrant colors. It’s glamorous and sumptuous.

  11. Cindy Hamilton says:

    Love the covers, thanks for the giveaway!
    cinthiacinful1@aol.com

  12. The covers are awesome. Thanks for the awesome giveaway.

  13. Lori Meehan says:

    Sounds great. Thnks for the giveaway.
    Lorimeehan 1 t aol dot com

  14. marietuhart says:

    Hi All, thanks for the comments. The winner is Cindy Hamilton. Cindy I’ll be in touch by email. Sorry for the delay in the announcement.

    Marie

Leave a Reply

