Looking for a Few Fun Cowgirls (and Cowboys!) to Become Randi’s Wranglers!

I’m starting a street team! With the help of friends on Facebook, we came up with a fun name for it.
wranglers 400x266

If you’ve never heard of a street team, here’s what it’s all about. As a Wrangler, you can do as many or as few of these things as you’d like:

-Post reviews on Amazon, Goodreads, etc.
-Hand out trading cards and swag to friends, family, or folks at concerts or book conventions.
-Share my Facebook posts and/or Twitter tweets.
-Bring my books to libraries and bookstores.
-Lots more things as we brainstorm them.

Why become a Wrangler?

-You get an ecopy of each new release to review.
-The Wranglers have their own private Facebook group where we’ll all chat.
-I’ll regularly send you fun swag items and paperback books as thank yous.
-I’ll share exclusive excerpts from my works in progress with you.
-I’ll ask for advice on book covers and plots and character names.
-If you attend conventions that I’m going to, I’ll host private Wrangler events.
-If I’ll be in your area, I’ll try to get together with you.
-It’ll be a fun group!

If you’re ready to join, head to my website and fill out the handy form. I’ll add you to the Facebook group, and we’ll get started!

Thanks,
Randi
“Rode Hard and Put Up Satisfied”
RandiAlexander.com
Facebook
Facebook Fan Page  Guess what? I created a Fan Page, too! I’ve been busy this week…
Twitter

My Books – read the first chapters and find buy links:
Chase and Seduction
Double Her Fantasy
Cowboy 6 Pack
Cowboy Jackpot: Christmas
Cowboy Jackpot: Valentine’s Day
Cowboy Jackpot: St. Patrick’s Day
Her Cowboy Stud
Turn Up the Heat
Cowboy Bad Boys
Cowboy Lust
Free Read! A Gentleman and a Cowboy is available at Amazon, Smashwords, All Romance Ebooks, Diesel Ebook Store, Barnes and Noble

About Randi Alexander

Writer of Erotic Romances - "Rode Hard and Put Up Satisfied"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Looking for a Few Fun Cowgirls (and Cowboys!) to Become Randi’s Wranglers!

  1. Clare O'Beara says:

    Sounds like you’re busy! Would the jeans company be cross that you’re using their name? I know they did not invent the word!

    • Randi Alexander says:

      Yes, Clare, busy doing things other than writing, but sometimes I just need a break from all that s-e-x 😉 I’m sure that Wranglers is safe, since the word has meant a horse or other animal handler for much longer than it’s been used on jeans. Hey, maybe they’ll sponsor us!

  2. Sue says:

    Would love to help promote your books here.
    The name is perfect.

  3. Mary Preston says:

    I agree about the name. It’s a great fit. Love the image too.

  4. Reblogged this on Books, Coffee, and Crafts' News and commented:
    Randi Alexander has created a street team. She is excepting new members.

Leave a Reply

