New Release! Meet Sexy-as-Hell Country Music Superstar Chase Tanner

Country music superstar/actor Chase Tanner has never wanted anything or anyone more than gorgeous screenplay writer Reno Linden. To Reno, Chase is larger than life, sinfully sexy and hell-bent on getting her into bed. Reno risks the plunge into Chase’s arms, but will their attraction survive the glitz and stress of fame?
 

shirtless wet muscular man in jeans and woman hands, studio shot

 

DIGITAL – EBOOKS:
Buy at Smashwords
Buy at Amazon for Kindle
Buy at All Romance Ebooks
 
PAPERBACK:
Buy Paperback at Createspace
Buy Paperback at Createspace
Buy Paperback at Amazon
 
Special Offer: Chase and Seduction was first published in 2011, and has been rewritten as the first book in my sexy new Hot Country series. If you purchased the original version of Chase and Seduction and would like to read the revised version, I’d be glad to send an ebook to you at no cost. Please contact me and let me know which format you read in. I’ll get a copy right out to you.
 
I just updated the video book trailer, too!
 

 
Head to my website to read the first chapter.
 
Thanks!
Randi
“Rode Hard and Put Up Satisfied”

About Randi Alexander

Writer of Erotic Romances - "Rode Hard and Put Up Satisfied"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to New Release! Meet Sexy-as-Hell Country Music Superstar Chase Tanner

  1. Eileen says:

    Wow! I would love to read this story again. Thanks!

  2. Tiss says:

    LOVED IT! It’s awesome girls. Come on and reread it!

  3. Mary Preston says:

    I’m too busy looking at the cover for a moment!!

    • Randi Alexander says:

      I KNOW! I saw that picture and knew I wanted him…um…I mean it for the cover. Then finding two more similar hunky guys was just such a happy, happy chore! Thanks for stopping by, Mary.

  4. cinthiacinful1 says:

    Absolutely going on my TBR list. Sounds hot and I loved the trailer!

    • Randi Alexander says:

      Thank you! I had fun making the trailer years ago, and just as much fun updating it. Some of those pictures in there are kinda hot!

Leave a Reply

