Book 1 is in Cowboy 6 Pack and I’m Giving Away 3 Ecopies of Books 2 and 3 Today! #contest #sweepstakes

As Myla shared with you, she and I and four other authors have corralled one of our books into a boxed set called Cowboy 6 Pack. Each book is packed with a sexy cowboy or two, and lots of romance! And the greatest part – it’s only $.99 on Amazon!

Cowboy Six Pack

My contribution to the boxed set is my award winning novella Cowboy Jackpot: ChristmasA lucky first kiss in front of a Las Vegas slot machine pays
off big for bull rider Boone Hancock and college student Gigi Colberg-Staub. An
intense attraction develops, they spend a hot night in each other’s arms, but a
mistaken communication sends Gigi storming out of Boone’s life. He recognizes
his deep feelings for her, but is it too late to win her back?

It’s the first book in the series, so I’m going to give away 3 digital sets of Book 2: Cowboy Jackpot: Valentines Day and Book 3: Cowboy Jackpot: St. Patrick’s Day to three lucky commenters. (Gosh, that sentence even confused me – what I’m trying to say is 3 lucky winners will each get two ebooks (Valentine’s and St. Patrick’s.)

For your chance to win, just leave a comment on this blog sometime before Noon PST Sunday, August 11. I’ll draw the winners and contact them Sunday afternoon.

Here’s more about Cowboy 6 Pack:
Six Smokin’ Hot Cowboy Novels by Six of Today’s Hottest Cowboy Authors
*~*~*~*
COWBOY HEAT
Hell Yeah! Series, Book 1
Sable Hunter
Aron McCoy has sworn off women – except for sex. When Libby Fontaine arrives at Aron’s Tebow Ranch, she is determined to cram a lifetime of living into a few short months. The doctor has told her she can’t count on her remission from leukemia being a permanent one. Their attraction to one another is instantaneous and overwhelming. But when Aron finds out Libby is innocent – he backs off. He has nothing to offer a girl who deserves white lace and promises. Then Aron catches Libby pleasuring herself in his stock tank and hears her cry out his name – and the heat is on.
*~*~*~*
COWBOY JACKPOT: CHRISTMAS
Cowboy Jackpot Series, Book 1
Randi Alexander
Award Winning Novella. A lucky first kiss in front of a Las Vegas slot machine pays off big for bull rider Boone Hancock and college student Gigi Colberg-Staub. An intense attraction develops, they spend a hot night in each other’s arms, but a mistaken communication sends Gigi storming out of Boone’s life. He recognizes his deep feelings for her, but is it too late to win her back?
*~*~*~*
HER FATED COWBOY
Harland County Series, Book 1
Donna Michaels
Unruly cowboys and the women who tame them. Widower and software CEO, Cole McCall fills his days with computer codes and his free time working the family’s cattle ranch. Blaming himself for his wife’s death, he’s become hard and bitter. When L.A. cop Jordan Masters Ryan, his visiting former neighbor, sets out to delete the firewall around his heart, he discovers there’s no protection against the Jordan virus. Though she understands his pain and reawakens his soul, will it be enough for Cole to overcome his past and embrace their fated hearts?
*~*~*~*
RIDE OF HER LIFE
The Buckle Bunnies Series, Book 1
Paige Tyler
This ride lasts a lot longer than eight seconds.
Barrel rider Daisy Hollins has run into bronc riders Sawyer Jones and Beau Monroe quite a few times on the rodeo circuit. She’s flirted with them, but things have never gone any further than that. However, when she runs into the two hot cowboys in the hotel bar at the Rodeo Finals in Las Vegas, there’s a different vibe in the air. When the flirting starts this time, it doesn’t stop, and Daisy goes upstairs with both of them for a completely different kind of rodeo ride.
*~*~*~*
SEX ED COWBOY STYLE
Ugly Stick Saloon Series, Book 1
Myla Jackson
Kendall’s 21, legal and ready to be more than friends with cowboy Ed Judson. To get his attention, she asks him to show her what makes a cowboy hot. Ed promised Kendall’s brother he’d keep an eye on his little sister. Ed’s certain Sex Education lessons aren’t what big brother had in mind. He struggles to keep his word, while giving Kendall what she wants—Sex Ed.
*~*~*~*
COWBOY UP
The Sweet Shop Series, Book 1
Melissa Schroeder
Linda Wheeler is back in her little hometown after leaving Dallas flat broke. Her only choice is to work on the dude ranch she co-owns with her old crush Nicodemus McCabe. Nic had always tried to ignore his attraction to Linda but it is getting harder by the minute. Fudge and shared erotic dreams dissolve the barriers, but will they be able to take a chance on love or will old prejudices and fears cause them to lose everything?

Only $.99 on Amazon!

Good luck in the contest!
Randi
“Rode Hard and Put Up Satisfied”
RandiAlexander.com
-Free Read! A Gentleman and a Cowboy is available at Amazon, Smashwords, All Romance Ebooks, Diesel Ebook Store, Barnes and Noble
-Cowboy Jackpot: St. Patrick’s Day is available in digital format at Smashwords, Amazon, and Barnes & Noble and in paperback at Createspace, Amazon, and Barnes & Noble.
-Cowboy Jackpot: Valentine’s Day is available in digital format at Smashwords, Amazon and Barnes & Noble and in paperback at Createspace, Amazon and Barnes & Noble.
-Cowboy Jackpot: Christmas is available in digital format at Smashwords, Amazon and Barnes & Noble and in paperback at Createspace, Amazon and Barnes & Noble.
-Double Her Fantasy, Turn Up the Heat, and Her Cowboy Stud are available at The Wild Rose Press, Amazon and Barnes & Noble
-Cowboy Bad Boys is available in digital format at Smashwords, Amazon and Barnes & Noble in paperback from Createspace and Amazon
-Cowboy Lust is available in paperback and digital format at Amazon and Barnes & Noble

OFFICIAL RULES
No purchase necessary.
Eligibility exclusive to participants 18 years of age and older, and valid only within the restrictions of participant’s country of residence. Void where prohibited by law,
The number of eligible entries received determines the odds of winning.
See Randi Alexander’s website for full prize descriptions. Retail value of prizes: Book 2 – $2.99, Book 3 – $2.99.
Sweepstakes sponsored by Randi Alexander. Liability release: Winners agree to hold Randi Alexander harmless in the event that the prize or sweepstakes in some way negatively impacts the winner.
Sweepstakes begins at 1 :oo pm PST August 10, and ends at noon PST August 11. Winners of the prizes will be chosen and notified by August 12.
By leaving a comment below you are agreeing to the Official Rules. Thank you!

About Randi Alexander

Writer of Erotic Romances - "Rode Hard and Put Up Satisfied"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

45 Responses to Book 1 is in Cowboy 6 Pack and I’m Giving Away 3 Ecopies of Books 2 and 3 Today! #contest #sweepstakes

  1. Love it. Can not wait for more

  2. I love me some cowboys. Thank you so much for a great collection

  3. hollie8985 says:

    I just bought hubby cowboy 6 pack and keep getting snippets read to me. It’s almost like reading two books at once

  4. I enjoy reading your cowboy books so much! Living in Mesquite, Texas, home to the Mesquite Rodeo cowboy culture is part of our lives from the annual rodeo parade and cowboy dress up day at school each year to name a few examples. Thank you for sharing your stories!

  5. Haven Malone says:

    LOVE cowboys! 🙂

  6. Lisa B says:

    Wow read all the blurbs and there’s a ton of great cowboy reading there. Awesome giveaway!

    thanks

    Lisa B

  7. ELF says:

    You know I don’t need to enter this contest since I have already read and enjoyed these books BUT…there are plenty more holidays and hot cowboys who need their stories…tapping foot impatiently, lol! What a generous giveaway!

  8. Teresa Hughes says:

    I am hoping to start this collection tomorrow. I can’t wait to read it! I’ve just got to finish Debra Webb’s Bone Deep first.

    Thanks for a chance to win:)

  9. leah says:

    Thank you, Em & authors!! but more so for your time, effort & the creativity you put into your writings ❤ wahine love xo

  10. I just hopped over to Amazon to buy the compilation! Yeah!

  11. Donna _A says:

    I purchased the Cowboy 6 pack but have yet to have the time to read it. I am on vacation in 2 weeks and hope to find the time then.

  12. Terri says:

    I loved this first book and would love to read the next two. I took a break from reviewing books to read this 6 pack…..too bad I didn’t have a six pack to drink with the stories. I do have a few series I want to read though when next I take a break.

  13. Amanda m says:

    I love all your books. Thanks

  14. Raeline Peterson says:

    I have this 6 pack but its in my tbr pile but would love to win book 2 and 3 . 🙂

  15. Lisa Carter says:

    I have 3 of the 6 books, Hell Yeah, Cowboy Jackpot and Cowboy Up. If the other three books are as good as the first three, then it’s an awesome collection!!!!!!

  16. Gail S says:

    Cowboy… 😀 What’s not to like, the more the better. 😉

  17. girlfromwva says:

    what a great giveaway! love some cowboys!!!

  18. michelleboone says:

    These all sound amazing. Must get over to amazon and get 😉

  19. Crystal b says:

    You have some of the most awesome giveaways. I just love stopping by here 🙂

  20. Armenia says:

    Holy Hot Cowboys! Almost missed out since I had to shop in this Texas heat taking advantage of the tax-free school days shopping spree. Its 103 here in Austin and I’m fixin’ to melt. Really….I need me a cowboy and a beer in some saloon. (LOL, just threw that in there, but seriously need a beer to cool down.

    Awesome giveaway. Please count me in. I bought the six pack Cowboy anthology and would love to get #2 and #3. *smile*

    armiefox at yahoo dot com

  21. Mina Gerhart says:

    I just got the Cowboy 6 pack. What a YUMMY cover! LOVE those Cowboys 🙂
    Thanks for the awesome contest Randi 🙂

    Mindy 🙂
    Birdsooong@comcast.net

  22. SexxKitten says:

    So many hot cowboys…I am going to have troubke walking;)

  23. tami czenkus says:

    I would love to win this just sayin 🙂 thanx for the giveaway lady!!!

  24. The cowboy has always been my favorite book. I will read any I can get my hands on. I would really enjoy winning your books

  25. DebraG says:

    I love cowboy nooks. Thanks for the chance.

  26. lisaguertin says:

    Loved this set and would love to get the next books in your series.

  27. Mary Preston says:

    What a fabulous collection of stories. I’m looking forward to a great read.

  28. mathlady68 says:

    I have been looking at the story collection thinking it sounded really interesting. I would love to win this and get my cowboy on! jepebATverizonDOTnet

  29. Cindy Hamilton says:

    Already bought the 6 pack! Would love to win these other 2 books. Thanks for the giveaway!

  30. Sara G. says:

    Wow, this is a great giveaway. I’ve been wanting to read these books. Thanks for the chance.

  31. Thanks for the awesome giveaway. I love cowboys.

  32. Gabrielle says:

    What a great giveaway! Love this collection of authors and stories!

  33. eli yanti says:

    Wonderful, great prize pack giveaway 🙂

  34. Lea says:

    I have this set on my wish list, even though I already have half the books in it, it’s a great deal for the ones I don’t have 🙂

  35. Clare O'Beara says:

    I’ve read the first in the jackpot series and look forward to the next two! Thanks for the contest.

  36. Becky says:

    Bought cowboy 6 pack the day it became available. Can’t wait to read it. I’ve read Sable’s Hell Yeah series, and can’t wait to read your Cowboy Jackpot series.

  37. pearls says:

    Just finished reading Cowboy Jackpot: Christmas and fell in love with Gigi and Boone. Can’t wait to read Book 2 and 3!

  38. I’d love to win this

  39. Ooh! Sexy cowboys 🙂

    I’d love to win RNdi.

    Thanks for the giveaway

  40. ronnie c says:

    I wanna win and read 2 & 3!!!! Loved the 1st!!!

  41. Debbie Workman says:

    What a fabulous collection by some really awesome writers. I would love to add this to my kindle.

  42. Ava Curtis says:

    Wow some great books would love to win thank you

  43. Randi Alexander says:

    We have winners! Congratulations to Haven Malone, DebraG, and Pearls. Using Randomizer .org, your comments were chosen to win a couple ebooks each. I’ll contact you via e-mail, but if we don’t connect, get a hold of me at Randi (at) RandiAlexander (dot) com.

    Thanks to everyone who left a comment. I appreciate you dropping by the blog!

  44. Met says:

    Thanks for a chance to win….

  45. TIFFANY M says:

    HELLO THERE. I JUST LOVE NOVELS ABOUT SEXY COWBOYS. THAT PIC IS HOT. THIS GIVEAWAY IS AWESOME. YOU ROCKS!!!

Leave a Reply

