The Days are Escaping Me

This is the story of my life lately.  The days are escaping me faster than I can keep up.

Sorry for missing my last post and doing this one so late today.  What can I say, the craziness of life.

I hope everyone is doing great and I want everyone to have a Happy Mother’s Day (even if you’re only kids are the furry kind).

On my 29th post I should have some news about when my new book will come out along with the cover.  Right now I’m working on a frantic deadline for June 1st, thankfully it’s an anthology story, so I can get it done.

So here’s a picture of my furry girl all relaxed and sprawled out in her bed.

2013-01-14_20-58-54_484

About marietuhart

I'm an erotic romance writer currently published with The Wild Rose Press under the Scarlet Rose line.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Days are Escaping Me

  1. Cindy Hamilton says:

    HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY!!! everyone

  2. Clare O'Beara says:

    Oh what a cutie! In Ireland we’ve had mother’s day a month ago!

  3. Mary Preston says:

    Life is racing along here too.

Leave a Reply

