My Gift Basket for Next Thursday’s Book Expo at Romantic Times Convention in Kansas City #RT2013

IMG335

If you happen to be in Kansas City, Missouri on Thusday, May 2 between 4 pm and 6 pm, drop into the RT E-Book, Indie Publisher & Graphic Novel EXPO at the Sheraton Kansas City at Crown Center. I’m signing and selling books, and holding a drawing where one lucky winner will go home with:

~ a beautiful, handmade Wild and Wicked Cowboys messenger bag
~ a purple cowgirl hat decorated with Randi Alexander ribbon
~ a signed, paperback copy of Cowboy Bad Boys
~ an inflatable cactus! Woo-hoo!
~ and the chance to sit and have a glass of wine or cup of coffee with me (not mandatory, but I promise it’ll be fun!)

Look for me throughout the conference. I’ll be wearing a purple cowgirl hat (of course!) and handing out fun tchotchkes.

Randi
“Rode Hard and Put Up Satisfied”
RandiAlexander.com

About Randi Alexander

Writer of Erotic Romances - "Rode Hard and Put Up Satisfied"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to My Gift Basket for Next Thursday’s Book Expo at Romantic Times Convention in Kansas City #RT2013

  1. Crystal says:

    Darn! I so wish I was going 🙂 Some lucky person it going to enjoy that though

  2. Clare O'Beara says:

    Enjoy the day! Enjoy the wine or coffee too!

  3. Mina Gerhart says:

    Ohhh, my bags are packed! (Peter, Paul & Mary) . I’ll be in KC on Saturday evening Yipee!
    The basket looks awesome Randi, LOVE the purple cowgirl hat .
    The wine sounds like fun 🙂
    Mindy 🙂

  4. Tiss says:

    Someday I’d like to be able to attend one of these conferences. I bet they are a blast! Hope you all have fun!

  5. Sue says:

    That sounds like a perfect day Randi, though we would have to have a couple of drinks so I could chat to you about your amazing books. Love the gift bag, wish I could be there to try and win it. Have a fantastic time.

  6. Cindy Hamilton says:

    Sounds like a great time, just wish I could go but unfortunately I can’t. Enjoy yourself and that sure is a great gift bag!

    • Hey, Cindy, it should be a fun and educational time. Lots of great classes I’ve signed up for. Someday soon, I’ll have to put together a gift bag to give away to my blog followers or newsletter subscribers. Hmmm.

  7. suzlyne says:

    What a fun gift basket! This is going to be my first full convention and I’m really excited!

  8. Phuong says:

    This will be my first full convention too and I’m super excited! I’m looking forward to meeting you and glad you gave us a “heads up” on how to recognize you LOL 🙂

  9. ronnie c says:

    I want to be there but so far away in Jersey!!!

  10. Mary Preston says:

    Someone will go home happy!!

Leave a Reply

