Hell Yeah! Trailer

Hell Yeah!

Clara O’Beara! You won a book from me. Which book would you like, please email me at sablehunter@rocketmail.com. I hope I didn’t spell your name wrong.

Cowboys have been good to me. Let me tell you what happened recently. A reality show producer contacted me about helping him with a show on Buckle Bunnies. He thought I might be one OR even know some – I might. Are any of you buckle bunnies?

I wrote back and thanked him and told him that I loved cowboys, but I would not consider myself a buckle bunny. If I were a bit younger – maybe, but my trail riding days and rodeo queen days are long gone. Now, I’d rather sit in the stands and lust over the bull riders. Perhaps I’m a retired buckle bunny.

But – it was nice to be asked. He said he had read my blogs, maybe he read one here.  Anyway – I have been blessed by my love for cowboys. And I have a whole lot more to say about them when I start the other Hell Yeah! books on Jaxson, Heath, Philip, and Tennessee McCoy.

Guess what?

I have a book trailer! Yes, I have had others, but this one is special. It is promoting the whole Hell Yeah! series and I love it. The feel to it is epic and the photos are spectacular. Alan Cooke from Dublin, Ireland made it for me. He is an Emmy award winning writer and filmmaker. We met accidentally on facebook – you know the scenario – friend me and then “I like your profile pic – it’s hot.” Well, we got to talking and he found out who I was and I found out who he was and we went from being two ships that passed in the night to two people who found they could work together.

He has a beautiful voice and is very talented.

Here is the trailer –   http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=54vvxfDPyKs

Tell me what you think. I will give away another box set to a commenter.

Next project is an audio book – we’ll see how that goes.

Check out Alan’s work – he’s first rate – and if you are an author, he has different packages available for book trailers and audio books.   http://wildirishpoet.com/

 

Sable 

About sablehunter

Sable Hunter writes erotic romance. She writes what she likes to read and enjoys putting her fantasies on paper. Her stories are emotional reads where the heroine is faced with challenges, like one of her favorite songs – she’s holding out for a hero – and boy, can she deliver a hero. Her aim is to write a story that will make you laugh, cry and sweat. If she can wring those emotions out of a reader, then she has done her job. She grew up in south Louisiana along the mysterious bayous where the Spanish moss hangs thickly over the dark waters. The culture of Louisiana has shaped her outlook on life and made its way into her novels where the supernatural is entirely normal. Presently, Sable lives in Texas and spends most of her time in wild and wonderful Austin. She is passionate about animals and has been known to charm creatures from a one ton bull to a family of racoons. For fun, Sable has been known to haunt cemeteries and battlefields armed with night-vision cameras and digital recorders hunting proof that love survives beyond the grave.She writes for Secret Cravings Publishing as well as publishes much of her own work. Join her in her world of magic, alpha heroes, sexy cowboys and hot, steamy, to-die-for sex. Step into the shoes of her heroines and escape to places where dreams can come true and orgasms only come in multiples.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Hell Yeah! Trailer

  1. Kathy Lewis says:

    Sable, that is so cool that the reality tv guy called you. I would have been jumping up and down while talking to him. I never heard buckle bunnies until I started to read about cowboys. To be young again and follow the rodeo circuit. That’s what fantasies are for. I hope you were able to help him. Loved the trailer. Alan has a sexy voice.

  2. Michelle V says:

    I love the trailer! How can you not love that accent?! I just recently read book 1 in the series and thought it was outstanding. I have the second book and am anxious to get started on it. I happen to live in Central TX so I’m particularly fond of this series! 🙂

  3. Clare OBeara says:

    Wow thank you! I’m thrilled and will check out your books and get back to you.

    – Clare

  4. Mary Preston says:

    I must say that the concept of Buckle Bunnies is new to me.

    You must be thrilled with the trailer. It’s wonderful.

  5. lisagk says:

    Wonderful trailer, dreamy voice.

  6. mawmom says:

    I LOVE that the boys are described as virile (ya think LOL!) love it

  7. Nancy Davidson says:

    LOVED the trailer!!! can’t wait until I can buy the books. Thanks for writing some great books!

Leave a Reply

