Cover Reveal~River’s Edge

Gosh, I had this awesome Valentine’s Day blog planned and even made a doily card with a story on it to post. And then….

RIVER’S EDGE COVER ARRIVED! 😀

Rivers-Edge-by-Gem-Sivad

Blurb:
River’s Edge
Gem Sivad

River Prescott has everything she’s ever wanted–except perhaps a man. The unconventional ranch owning artist is very certain she doesn’t want a husband. But sometimes she can’t help wishing for a lover; especially after her new neighbor trespasses and she gets a full frontal view of his assets.

Edge Grayson moves onto the rundown spread he’s inherited, expecting to stay aloof from nearby town business. But between local artist, River Prescott’s determination to seduce him and protecting her from a killer on the prowl, the ex-gunslinger is finding respectability a lot more dangerous than his former life of sin.

***
Nine days until  River’s Edge is available– Friday, February 22. 🙂
 Click –>SEND ME  to receive a  River’s Edge release day reminder!
***
Here’s hoping your Valentine’s Day is filled with flowers, soft-centered chocolates and a cowboy to love.
chocolate covered strawberry. small

Web  /  FB  /  Twitter  

About Gem

Author of contemporary, paranormal, and historical western romance always with a pinch of naughty, a dash of desire and sometimes with a touch of magic.
This entry was posted in Book Cover Art, Historical Western Stuff, New Release, Westerns. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Cover Reveal~River’s Edge

  1. Clare O'Beara says:

    Wow! That is two cover images in one really. Didn’t you do well!
    Have a happy Valentine’s Day.

    • Gem Sivad says:

      Hi Clare. It is def two in one. The cover artist ask me what components I thought important and *blush* I said artist, naked subject, cowboy. He gave me what I asked for and after my initial, hmmmm, I decided I really like it.:D

      Thanks for your support!
      ~gem

  2. Eileen says:

    ooooo very pretty! I don’t know about you but Valentine’s Day came up fast. Today is Ash Wednesday and I’ve got to squeeze in church somehow today. LOL
    Can’t wait for release day!

    • Gem Sivad says:

      Gosh Eileen. For real! How can it be Valentine’s Day? I haven’t taken down the holiday lights from over the bar. Good thing they’re the little red twinklie kind.. 😉 Idk what I’ll do for St. Pat’s Day. @_@

      Thanks for dropping by and sharing my cover excitement!
      ~gem

  3. I like how he is biting his lip. Happy Valentines Day.

  4. Tiss says:

    Hmmm, a man with rope in his hands, and it’s not just the reins from the horses bridle. Oh, the possibilites.
    Was kind of cool to see my name listed at one of the reviews. Thanks. Looking forward to the next books. Happy Valentines day! Hope everyone has a great day. I’m working and then coming home to sleep!

  5. Mary Preston says:

    The cover reveals a lot – and I don’t mean the dude with no shirt.

Leave a Reply

