February’s Book Series of the Month – Cowboy Jackpot!

Imagine my surprise and delight to find Cowboy Jackpot named Book Series of the Month at Belle’s Book Bag! Stop by to see Belle’s other choices for February reads. I’ve already put three of them on my to-be-read list.

The second book in the series – Valentine’s Day – is pictured, and I always get a little muzzy-hot when I look at that sexy cowboy Dallas on the cover. Drop by my website to read the first chapter.

Cowboy Jackpot Valentine 360x540

Find Cowboy Jackpot: Valentine’s Day in digital format at Smashwords and Amazon, and in paperback at Createspace and Amazon.

Hope your February is starting out great!
Randi
“Rode Hard and Put Up Satisfied”
RandiAlexander.com
-Cowboy Jackpot: Christmas is available in digital format at Smashwords and Amazon, and in paperback at Createspace and Amazon.
-Turn Up the Heat, Chase and Seduction, and Her Cowboy Stud are available at The Wild Rose Press and Amazon
-Cowboy Bad Boys is available in digital format at Smashwords and Amazon and in paperback from Createspace and at Amazon
-Cowboy Lust is available in paperback and Kindle format at Amazon

About Randi Alexander

Writer of Erotic Romances - "Rode Hard and Put Up Satisfied"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to February’s Book Series of the Month – Cowboy Jackpot!

  1. Michelle V says:

    Congrats, Randi! I’ve read both of the Cowboy Jackpots so far and absolutely loved them. I can’t wait for the next one!

  2. Congratualtions , looks like he’s about to go in for the kiss.
    Z

    • Randi Alexander says:

      I think he might be! LOL The picture captures the characters so well, too. She’s a sassy redhead, and he’s a very serious cowboy. I saw that picture and said, “That’s them!!!”

  3. Cherie Clark says:

    Well done i cant wait to read Dallas’s book too.

  4. Oh Randi girl…you have a great way with words! LOVED the 1st chapter of COWBOY JACKPOT!! MUST READ NOW!! 😉

    • Randi Alexander says:

      Thank you, Liberty Ann. I really enjoy writing the dialogue, and I can’t resist slipping in a little bit of sexual tension now and then, too! Enjoy the book!

  5. Tiss says:

    Congrats. Both Books were AWESOME and I’m looking forward to the next one in the series.

    • Randi Alexander says:

      Hey, Tiss! Thanks for dropping by! I’m working on a short story to submit to an anthology, and I’m basing it in your area of the country. Just to warn you – I’ll probably have to pester you for some details.

  6. Clare O'Beara says:

    I enjoyed the Christmas book so go for it!

    • Randi Alexander says:

      Hey, Clare, glad you liked Boone and Gigi’s story. For some reason, I can read Christmas books all year long. Even on the beach! LOL

  7. Ronda Tutt says:

    That is awesome Randi, I look forward to reading it too. – I actually have it up on my shelf to read ASAP – LOL

  8. Mary Preston says:

    You can’t go wrong with a cowboy!!

Leave a Reply

