Guest Mia Ashlinn Talks About Her First Cowboy Crush

So many people have told me how no one ever forgets their first love.  Well, I can’t weigh in on that statement since I married my first and only love a couple of years after high school graduation.  I can, however, say that my first cowboy crush still holds a special place in my heart.

As a teenager, I went through one crush after the next.  Whoa, that sounds bad.  Maybe, I should alter that statement to:  Like most teenage girls, I had a variety of crushes.  Yeah, that sounds much better.

There were the jocks…

There were the geeks (I married one of these, but that is a whole different story)…

There were the band nerds (I can say this affectionately since I was in the band)…

But, guess who I remember best?  The one that looks like this thirteen years later, at least he does in my imagination…

With age, a large portion of these boys have receded into the background, and I am embarrassed to admit that a lot of them are now nameless, faceless guys.  My cowboy crush definitely doesn’t fall into this category.  He hasn’t faded from my mind, not even in the slightest.  Each and every detail of this teenage boy is etched in my mind.

From his dark as coal hair and cobalt blue eyes to his painted on jeans and golden belt buckle, he’s stood the test of time. ‘The Butt Guy’, as my friends and I dubbed him because of his mouthwatering backside, wore a silver belly Stetson.  He drove an old, beat up truck and swaggered in a way that every girl’s heart palpitated when he walked by.

As luck would have it, I had a class with ‘The Butt Guy’ during my sophomore year.  Oh yes, I had 90 minutes of uninterrupted time in a tiny, hot room with him.  Needless to say, this had to be in the top three of my favorite high school classes.  It would have been nice if I actually learned something in there, but I was too busy gawking at him shamelessly to retain a thing the teacher said.  I lost count of how many times I had to wipe drool off my chin when no one was looking.  The sound of his rumbling laughter and his deep, sexy voice had my teenage libido racing.  The manly scent of him didn’t help my raging hormones, either.

Did I mention he was a genuinely nice guy?  We are talking, a door opening, book carrying, “Thank you ma’am” saying gentleman.  He remembered people’s birthdays and asked about their lives.  If something went wrong, he was the first person there and the last person to leave.

Overall, he was perfect.  There is no other word for him.  Simply perfect.  Unfortunately, he didn’t know I existed in a romantic way, but that’s okay with me.  I fell in love a year and a half later with someone I had known for years.  So, I have no regrets when it comes to ‘The Butt Guy’.

I guess my point is this – When I write, the heroes are the kind of men who stand out in a sea of other men.  They’re the men that someone knows they can’t have but feels satisfied just to read his story.  I knew I couldn’t have this guy, and I didn’t care.  I felt blessed to even know him.

One day, I hope to be lucky enough to meet him again. I want to thank him for showing me what my ideal cowboy is – sexy as hell, smart as a whip, and nice as can be.

-Mia

Mia Ashlinn lives in East Tennessee with her wonderful, loving husband and their drama queen daughter. She loves to read anything she can get her hands on and cook whatever crazy recipe comes to her mind.  Mia’s debut book, Destined To Be Three, releases today.  This is the first story in the Sweet Serenity series published by Siren.

Buy Now at http://www.bookstrand.com/destined-to-be-three/

Blurb:

Seeking change, Jaycee Dalton takes a huge gamble with a life-altering game of “Truth or Dare.”

Jaycee’s innocuous dare lands her on the doorstep of a mysterious fortune teller who throws her a curveball that shakes her to the core:  The two loves of her life are coming for her.  She wanted change, and she was about to get it.

Grayson Blakemore and Cade McCoy have a love that most people only dream of, but they are missing one pivotal piece – Jaycee.  Tired of living half lives, Gray and Cade concoct a scheme with her friends to win her back.

Shamelessly exploiting the dare she is taking, Gray and Cade kidnap Jaycee and prove that love is more than just playing sexy games.  When Jaycee discovers their devious plot, will she feel betrayed or will she turn the tables on them and play a game of her own?

M/M/F Adult Excerpt:

Sitting back in his chair, Gray watched Cade stand up and skirt around the kitchen table before kneeling at his feet. Cade smiled up at him naughtily and said, “Breakfast time.”

Cade unsnapped Gray’s jeans then lowered the zipper and parted the material. With a lick of his lips, Cade pulled Gray’s engorged cock out of his pants and guided it to his mouth. He sucked the head of Gray’s dick inside, twirling his tongue around it.

Gray groaned as Cade’s teeth grazed the sensitive skin. “I thought you were hungry, damn it.”

Cade smiled around Gray’s cock and nodded his head.

“Well, so am I,” Gray ground out in frustration. He pushed his painfully hard cock all the way into Cade’s sweltering mouth slowly, inch by fucking inch, until the head pressed against the soft spot at the back of his throat. Gray grabbed Cade’s head in a firm grip, denying him any movement. He pulled out of Cade’s wet mouth then slid back in.

Cade cupped Gray’s balls and rolled them in one hand while his other hand dropped between his own legs to palm his jean-covered cock. He moaned around Gray’s dick, the vibrations driving Gray closer to the edge.

Blood pounded through Gray’s veins, racing through his body and heading straight for his throbbing cock. His hips turned into pistons, allowing him to plunge faster and deeper, his thrusts becoming more forceful. He face fucked his lover ruthlessly until his dick swelled, nearly doubling in size. A tingle ran down his spine and his balls drew up, ready for an explosive release.

“Oh, hell,” Jaycee gasped from the doorway with a mischievous smile. She dropped a bag of groceries on the tile and sauntered toward them, her hips swaying seductively with each step she took.

Jaycee touched Gray’s bicep, coasting her hand up his arm to his shoulder. She moved in behind his chair and leaned down, kissing the side of his neck sweetly. She slid her hands over his shoulders and down the front of his chest, kneading his muscles as she went.

Nibbling Gray’s flesh, Jaycee made a pathway to his ear. “It’s fucking hot to watch Cade suck your cock. It makes me so damn horny,” she whispered sultrily, pausing long enough to lick the shell of his ear with her soft tongue. “If one of you touched my pussy right now, I would come fast and hard—like Cade is about to make you.”

Gray groaned and gripped Cade’s reddish-colored hair tightly in his fist, using the strands to angle his head back. His hips surged forward burying his cock deep inside Cade’s mouth and he came with a shout as his body jerked. His cum burst from his dick, flooding Cade’s sexy mouth.

Cade closed his forest-green eyes and licked his lips. “Mmmm.”

Blowing in Gray’s ear, Jaycee murmured, “He loves your cum, Gray. It tastes so fucking good.” She grasped the hem of his shirt and pulled it over his head. “I love the way it feels in my mouth.”

Gray turned his head and kissed Jaycee quickly but hungrily. Ripping his defiant lips from hers, he growled, “You’re so spanked.”

Jaycee grinned wickedly and said, “You’re so fucked.”

Gray shook his head in amusement, pulling his softened cock from Cade’s mouth. He bent over and kissed Cade, tasting the mixture of his cum with the natural flavor of Cade’s mouth. He covered Cade’s hand with his own, grinding the palm against the hard ridge of Cade’s cock.

“Fuck.” Cade hissed and shuddered as he orgasmed, his cum wetting the front of his jeans.

Jaycee strolled around the chair, glancing at Gray’s already-rebounding cock then the damp spot on Cade’s jeans. “My turn, boys,” she purred and stripped off her clothes.

Gray and Cade got to their feet, tearing at their clothes until they were naked and aroused.

A very nude, very sexy Jaycee swept all the cups and plates on the table onto the floor then crawled on top of it. Turning, she faced them and opened her legs.

“See how wet I am for you two?” She sighed, dipping her finger into her cunt then pulling it right back out. She held her hand up where they could see her wet finger perfectly.

“Jaycee Elizabeth,” Gray growled, advancing on her.

Cade moved around the other side and climbed onto the table behind her. He brushed her hair aside, his lips descending to the curve of her neck. Pressing small kisses to her skin, Cade’s arms snaked around her chest, and he palmed her breasts.

She arched her back with a moan. “Cade.”

Gray closed in on her, capturing her wrist and pulling it toward his awaiting mouth. Without taking his eyes off her face, he licked her juices off her finger, one swipe at a time.

She whimpered, her eyes locked to his lips. “Gray.”

“We’re hungry, sweetheart,” Gray told her, watching as her eyes widened. “Feed us.”

Instead of letting her ask, he led her hand between her gorgeous legs and placed it on her pussy. “Fuck yourself,” he ordered gruffly. “We want you for dessert.”

Cade lifted up, looking over her shoulder, without releasing her breasts from his hands. “I love dessert, darlin’.”

Jaycee leaned back into Cade with a sigh and shoved two fingers inside her saturated cunt. Thrusting her hand in and out, she finger fucked herself urgently.

Within seconds, her body tightened up and her eyes closed, concentration etched on her face.

“Stop,” Gray commanded gutturally.

Immediately, she stopped and opened her eyes slowly, revealing the lusty blue depths. “I was so fucking close, Gray.”

“Just a minute, sweetheart,” Gray whispered soothingly. “Give me your hand.”

She held her hand out to him, and he clasped it with a smile, moving it to her shoulder. He and Cade lowered their mouths, each of them sucking one finger inside. At the same time, Gray plunged three fingers inside her slick pussy.

Jaycee screamed.

About Randi Alexander

Writer of Erotic Romances - "Rode Hard and Put Up Satisfied"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Guest Mia Ashlinn Talks About Her First Cowboy Crush

  1. Terri says:

    Congrats on release day. I’m definitely going to put this book on my to buy list. It sounds great.

    And, it would be interesting to see where “The Butt Guy” is now……or maybe not. It would be so disappointing to find out that he was bald, overweight and the manager of McDonalds.

  2. Lisa says:

    congrats twin! i’m about to go d/l it. yes, i gave in and pre-ordered it! |p

  3. Marie Tuhart says:

    Great blurb and excerpt, Mia. I love the story about “The Butt Guy” funny how those cowboys never leave our memories. Congrats on the new release.

  4. What a great post. On my way to buy this right now!

  5. Helen Seely says:

    Hello there Mia what a great life story. Not to mention smoking Hot Blurb. Hope to get to know you better and will be adding this book to my wish list.
    Helen

  6. Mia Ashlinn says:

    Terri – Thank you so much! I could probably locate Mr. Butt Guy, but it would take a lot of luck. You know how it is…I have a friend of a friend of a friend whose brother is a friend…you get the idea. 🙂

    Lisa – Thank you twin of mine! I cannot tell you how much it tickled me that you pre-ordered the book! You like me, you really like me! 😛

    Marie – Thank you! I can tell you this guy will never leave my memory. If he does, I’m going to be devastated…Then, I will be forced to hunt his butt down. (Please excuse the pun!) 🙂

    Desiree – Thank you! I hope you love the book as much as I loved writing it! 🙂

    Helen – Thank you so much! I, also, look forward to getting to know you better! We cowboy lovers must always stick together! Enjoy the book! 🙂

  7. Shadow says:

    Congrats Mia! Your book sounds awesome! HOT! 😀 I cant wait to read it! Its definitely added to my wishlist. Thanks for sharing! Wish you all the best!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

  8. Mia Ashlinn says:

    Thank you so much Shadow! I am beyond excited to share this book with the world! It was fun to write, and I hope it is fun for everyone to read! 🙂

  9. Rainbow Brite says:

    Can’t wait to get my hands on the book!

    Love the pic btw. my normally dirty mind must be on sabbatical b/c when I saw it the first thing that came to mind was how fun it would be to sneak up behind him, jump on his back and let him give me a piggy back ride.

  10. Mia Ashlinn says:

    Hi Rainbow! I hadn’t thought about the piggy back ride, but I am totally with you. That would be a blast! Now, when I look at this picture, I will drool and then giggle. I love it! Thanks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

