Cover Reveal on New Book

Hi Everyone, last time I posted I had a new project that I couldn’t talk about.  Now I can talk about it.

I’m attending the BDSM Writers Conference in NY in a little over a week and was given a fabulous opportunity to put a story into the first ever BDSM Writers Con Anthology.

The time line for getting the story in was short and I had to come up with an idea that worked.  I’m happy today “Caro’s Fantasy” is now part of this collection.  Sorry, it’s now a cowboy story (maybe next year), but this was the one that spoke to me.

Here’s the cover:

Anthology

From now until August 18th you can order the book at a 30% discount.  Just use the special code RAB.  You can go here to order.

And while I’m in NY I’ll keep a look out for cowboys, I’m sure they have them there.

Have a great day.

About marietuhart

I'm an erotic romance writer currently published with The Wild Rose Press under the Scarlet Rose line.
This entry was posted in Book Cover Art, New Release. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Cover Reveal on New Book

  1. Clare O' Beara says:

    A different kind of conference. Have fun.

  2. Have a great trip to NYC! So glad you are in the anthology.

Leave a Reply

