Build Your Perfect Man For a Chance to Win Two Valentine’s Day Romances

I saw this in the store, and knew you’d love to sink your teeth into him! I didn’t buy him though, because he’s missing just a few things that would make him perfect.

Chocolate GuyThose of us who adore cowboys love to see them dressed a certain way, walk with that loose-limbed gait, touch their hat brim with a spark in their eyes as they pass us. We melt when we hear the slow, sexy drawl and can’t get enough of seeing them working hard, making those muscles bulge.

Line five or six of them up at the corral fence and take a picture from behind, and you’ve got a photo that’ll star in your dreams for a long, long time. Get close enough to catch his scent, and you’ve got fresh air, soap, and sunshine all in one sexy package.

And taste! Mmm, chocolate is good, but the kiss of a real cowboy will leave you hungering for more.

Good heavens, I’m getting warm just thinking about it! Okay, now it’s your turn.

Time to dress up your own chocolate hunk! What does he need to make him your perfect man? One lucky commenter will win a copy of both of my Valentine’s Day stories – Redneck Romeo: Red Hot Valentine, and Cowboy Jackpot: Valentine’s Day.

I hope you have a lovely Valentine’s Day!
Randi
“Rode Hard and Put Up Satisfied”
RandiAlexander.com
Facebook
Facebook Fan Page
Twitter
Goodreads
Pinterest
YouTube
Authorgraph
My Books – read the first chapters and find buy links:
-Redneck Romeo: A Red Hot Valentine Story only $.99
-Chase and Seduction
-Double Her Fantasy
-Double Her Pleasure
-Cowboy 6 Pack only $.99
-Cowboy Jackpot: Christmas
-Cowboy Jackpot: Valentine’s Day
-Cowboy Jackpot: St. Patrick’s Day
-Her Cowboy Stud
-Turn Up the Heat
-Cowboy Bad Boys
-Cowboy Lust
-Free Read! A Gentleman and a Cowboy is available at Amazon, Smashwords, All Romance Ebooks, Diesel Ebook Store, Barnes and Noble

About Randi Alexander

Writer of Erotic Romances - "Rode Hard and Put Up Satisfied"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

42 Responses to Build Your Perfect Man For a Chance to Win Two Valentine’s Day Romances

  1. Susan K. Newman says:

    The “perfect” man needs to be charming, protective and understanding in all things dealing with a woman :)

  2. Nice, tight fitted wranglers with a western style shirt, cowboy belt with a big buckle and some good boots. That’s my favorite outfit for my vaquero husband. Sometimes he adds a bolo tie. Umm, umm good!

    • Randi Alexander says:

      Oh, I like the bolo tie addition. That looks so classy on a guy. I’m going to grab that idea for my next Cowboy Jackpot book.

  3. Patricia Ballard says:

    Oh my how to start. Well tall, well built and handsome. Cowboy hat, jeans that show his butt and package in a sexy way and cowboy boots. Able to ride me so hard like he rides bulls or horses. A gentleman and a romantic at heart and protective. Sees only me in a crowd, Able to sweep me off my feet snd take me to fantasy land and keep me there. Oh getting excited just thinking about it.

  4. d fuller says:

    Just one word CHAPS

  5. booksaver says:

    Tight fitting jeans, button down shirt, cowboy boots and a Stetson hat. That would be my ideally dressed cowboy.

    Linda Henderson

  6. Clare O'Beara says:

    Let’s start with a heart of gold.
    After that other items are negotiable.

  7. Tracie says:

    I look for an open smile which is hopefully the outlet for a quick sense of humor and a man that smells like a man…work roughened hands with a gentle touch..*sigh*

  8. DebraG says:

    I would like tight jeans, cowboy boots, button down shirt and a beautiful smile.

  9. Joye says:

    I would love for him to “melt with love” for me! However, like Humpty Dumpty, I would not be able to put him back together.
    Let’s face it-there are no cowboys made of chocolate-they are made of grit and brawn.

  10. A cowboy hat, jeans, snap type shirt, and boots. He needs to smell like a man with a hint of outside, horse and work. He needs that cowboy smile and the twinkle in his eyes. A big cowboy laugh is good ,too. Cowboy’s aren’t chocolate but the do bring their favorite girl chocolate!!!

  11. cct082073 says:

    Cowboy hat, boots, tight Wranglers & a lasso..

  12. All he needs is boots with spurs and a hat!!!

  13. Ashley says:

    I am all about the jeans. Nothing else really matters. lol

  14. Michelle says:

    Carmel, whipped cream, and chocolate fudge, that’s all, and I’m not talking about the chocolate man either, though that would also be yummy!

  15. Lea says:

    those well worn broken in jeans, boots (again well worn and broken in) and the Stetson…no shirt he’s fine without one I promise ;-)

  16. Linda Lou says:

    He needs some nice big hands to manhandle me with, and of course, he needs a Stetson, cowboy boots, tight fitting jeans with a nice big western belt buckle, and he better bring his rope to tie me up or tie me down! ! Hee Haw!

  17. JackieW says:

    A handsome guy with all the cowboy trimmings , a sense of humor and a beautiful horse that I could ride off on if he turns out to be a dud.

  18. Gail S says:

    Let’s see… he needs to have his Wranglers or Levi’s riding low, snug across his butt, leather chaps, cowboy boots, western style work shirt, and a well worn & loved cowboy hat, that just slightly hides his eyes, and shows his smirk. :-)

  19. Boots and jeans that have seen some hard ranch work, a western shirt (with snaps I can yank open!), a hat, and just a little dust and sweat…… I like my guys just a little bit ‘dirty’!! ;)

  20. Laura says:

    My man would be wearing jeans, cowboy boots and tight t shirt and making me the centre of his attention

  21. Randi Alexander says:

    Thanks, everyone, for your great comments! Using Randomizer . org, Michelle’s comment was chosen the winner of an e-copy of each of my Valentine’s Day books. Michelle, I sent you an e-mail, but if we don’t connect, please contact me at Randi (at) RandiAlexander (dot) com. Thank you!

  22. beckymcgraw says:

    The only thing missing is a cowboy hat and a sexy smile, which I’m sure someone would volunteer to put on his face. Me, me, pick me! Oh, I guess that means I can’t bite his head off then. I’ll just have to lick him. Haha — I love him, Randi! Happy Valentine’s Day ya’ll!

Leave a Reply

