Name That Cowboy Contest!

It’s time again for NAME THAT COWBOY!

I’ll be choosing TWO winners on my birthday, August 16th.

Winners will each receive a $10.00 Siren-Bookstrand Gift Certificate, have their chosen name in the first book of my new Western Menage series, and be added to the dedication.

Pretty cool, eh?!

All you need to do is leave me a sexy cowboy name in the comment section along with your name and email.  I need a name for my dominant foreman and a sexy ranch worker, hence the two winners.

In other news, the 6th book in my RIDE ‘EM HARD series, The Reluctant Virgin is now available at Siren Publishing.

This title is offered at a 15% discount. Offer ends midnight CST, August 6th.

[Ménage Amour: Erotic Cowboy Ménage a Quatre Romance, M/F/M/M, bondage, spanking, sex toys, HEA]

Cindy Taylor has reinvented herself after a childhood she’d rather forget. It’s seven years later when she’s forced to return to her hometown on business. She’s a new woman with the same deep-seated vulnerabilities thanks to her disability.

Her regular client, Josh Granger, and two men from her past, Matthew Garner and Chance Anderson, are all hell-bent on making her theirs. But Cindy can’t bring herself to reveal her secret, choosing to live a lie instead. She wants nothing more than to experience the sexual fantasies these men promise, but her fear of rejection is just as strong.

Cindy will have to overcome her personal demons if she’s to experience the happily ever after she was certain would pass her by. It’s a race against time because the men won’t wait around forever, and Cindy is the most reluctant virgin.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

61 Responses to Name That Cowboy Contest!

  1. bookgraphics says:

    Dylan, Travis, Colby, Colt, Ryder, Jet, Matt, etc…
    Love me some Cowboys :)

  2. Staci aka Patches says:

    Lucas or Brock

  3. Carin W says:

    I think he looks like a Wade Barker to me.
    Carin
    mawmom(at)gmail(dot)com

  4. Have you had an Ethan yet?? I may need to re-read your books…all of them.
    Hugs xx

  5. melody hillier says:

    Bryson James…… or Christian Shayne… are the 2 names that came to mind when i looked at his pic.

  6. He is one sexy cowboy,I so want him..Yummy!!
    How about Rafe Montague.
    Teresa Shreffler/ Childress
    dragonwolfe42@hotmail.com

  7. The dominant cowboy make me think of Michael Parks, and the ranch worker Parker Williams. I just think Master Michael has a nice ring and some play on words between the Parker and Parks. My 2 cents ~Rachel soul 242319 @ aol dot com

  8. Kimberlee says:

    How about Justin or Tate?

  9. Alicia White says:

    Wyatt, Austin, or my favorite Clint. :)

  10. chrisbails says:

    I think he looks like a kade jackson or a johnny austin. He is one gorgeous man.
    Christinebails(at)yahoo(dot)com

  11. Vanessa N. says:

    How about Brennan or Drake. Great pic.

    mythic021@gmail.com

  12. Jenn Krivak says:

    Arrick Daniels – Foreman
    Brayden Jeffries – sexy ranch worker

  13. Cindy Gall says:

    I love naming to cowboys! My favorites are still Gage and Boone. Oh and Hudson. I like him, too. Have a great day!

    Cindy (not necessarily a reluctant virgin)

  14. Angel Shaw says:

    I was thinking Lance or Dean

  15. Zuhira Ahmad says:

    Declan and Jackson are real sexy cowboy names!

    Z_ahmad06@yahoo.com

  16. jwl321 says:

    I had a doctor… let me rephrase that….. My doctor at one time was named Steed. His father and grandfather bred and raced thoroughbreds and Steed was his middle name (and the name he went by.) I always thought it was a great name.
    I enjoyed using Dr. Steed until I moved. Oh dear, lets try that again…. Dr. Steed was my doctor until I moved.

    Jane L.
    jwlbounce@aol.com

  17. Joanne B says:

    Gorgeous photo. How about Austin, Cade, Dalton, Devin, or Slade.
    Happy Birthday. Mine’s the 13th.

  18. I’m going to say Gabriel or Nathanael

    Ashley
    smartmouthtexan@hotmail.com

  19. Melanie Bivens says:

    I like Ridge, Blane, Rogan, Silas….. :-)

    Melanie
    twinz512@Hotmail.com

  20. Martha Keating says:

    Ethan, Nick, Gabriel, Evan, Alex, Aidan, Lucas, Collin, Seth, Brody, Hunter, Sam, Chase, Jonah

  21. Penny says:

    Steel and alexander

  22. Clare O'Beara says:

    How about Dance Cassidy?
    Brocken Taylor?
    Ash Kendry?

  23. Ilona Fenton says:

    I like Waco or Marc

  24. Linda Hooks says:

    Silas is a good dominant name? Reese, Jesse, or Heath sound sexy.

  25. Jean P. says:

    Vince was the first name that came to mind when I saw him. I also like Matt and Brand.

  26. Hmm….Here are my thoughts :) Lincoln “Linc” or Hudson or Gage :)

  27. Ohhhh sexy cowboy names!!!! So many!!! A couple of my faves…..

    Garrett Scott
    Sawyer Hayes
    Cody James

    grizzlys4@yahoo.com
    Lee (Alisa)

  28. Rhonda D says:

    Oooh! I like Roarke and Slade. Yummy!
    slinkydennis@yahoo.com
    Rhonda D

  29. JoAnna B says:

    Hmm, how about Luke?

    beckerjo at verizon dot net

  30. Patsy Hagen says:

    I like the name Gage Drummond.
    mom1248(at)att(dot)net

  31. sheri says:

    Cameron, Preston, Grant, Nolan, xander, josiah

  32. Peggy says:

    I love the name Cord !! just love it! :)
    Jpeg2@msn.com
    Peggy

  33. How about Buck Steele or Branch Bohannon?
    Jackie rings@wwt.net

  34. I like these names: Wes, Logan, Sunny, Ash, Jackson, Jameson, Grayson. Thanks for the chance to win!!! Have a great day!!! :) mariann297@gmail.com

  35. I like the name Chord Ralls myself. :)

  36. Bridget says:

    LOVE your books! Yummy pic! I think he looks like a Jed Holmes.
    Bridgetw3 at cox dot net.

  37. I know, I already gave 2 names, But my sister keeps hollering Jax, or viper.
    Teresa Childress
    dragonwolfe42@hotmail.com

  38. Love me some sexy cowboys!! I have a few to add to the mix…
    Dirk
    Carver
    Payton
    Dylan
    Logan
    Wyatt
    Brody
    Max Thorn

    Mel
    bournmelissa at hotmail dot com

  39. Laura Bowles says:

    I like the name Tyson John or TJ for short and Casper James or CJ for short.

    505lkn@sympatico.ca

    Laura Bowles

  40. Garrett, Emory, Wyatt and Brooks :)

    chamblinh@gmail.com

  41. suzyrph says:

    I think the foreman should by John Jay or JJ and the hand should be Ronan.
    suzyrph@charter.net

  42. LorettaLynn says:

    Jasper or maybe even a Ryan :)
    elliott2668(at)yahoo(dot)com

  43. Tracie says:

    I love Travis, Kyle, Jackson (Jax), Grey, Tyson (Ty)…

    Tracie
    LuvnPhrost@yahoo.com

  44. merriedth says:

    Ethen–means-Strong,firm
    Forester–means-Protective

    So my choice is— Ethen Forester

  45. June M. says:

    Some possible names:
    Ethan
    Kade
    Cooper
    Marc
    Cody
    Tucker
    Jackson
    Sage
    Quade
    Brock
    Luke or Luc
    Bastian
    Nicholas

    Not sure if these would help or not. I am not really good at naming people.
    June
    manning_j2004 at yahoo dot com

  46. TIFFANY says:

    I LOVE THE NAME JONATHAN. IT SOUNDS SEXY TO ME, IN A STRONG AND HOT COWBOY!!!

  47. tiss81 says:

    I can think of a few names.

    Kole, or Cole, depends on how you want to spell it.
    Dakota
    Lucas
    Cade, or Kade, again spelling.
    Wyatt
    Gary
    Hugh
    Matt,
    Just to name a few. thanks for the contest

    Tiss Treib
    tiss81@hotmail.com

  48. Sherry S. says:

    I like the names
    Cade
    Jacob
    Jazz
    Colton
    Dalton
    Elijah
    Gage
    Gabe
    Justiss
    Lynx
    Marcus
    Nevada
    Remi (Remington)
    sstrode at scrtc dot com

  49. I think he looks like a Dakota Johnson, maybe a Carlisle Winters?
    Dominique Rhodes also came to mind, just like Bosco Matthews did.
    But definitely a Dakota Johnson. Would love to meet me one tall, dark and handsome Dakota Johnson ;-)

  50. Nancy S says:

    Foreman: Wick Lawson, nicknamed Wicked
    Ranch worker: Benjamin Sanders, nicknamed Sandy
    How’s that for some names?

  51. amanda m says:

    Nicklas, landan, Trentin

  52. marie says:

    Rafael: Which means God has healed and Alejandro: which means Defends mankind….I think both of the nanes or sooooo sexy with the way they roll off of the tongue!

Leave a Reply

