I Need a Cowboy!

I’m so sorry for the late posting.

I need a cowboy to keep me on track.  I can’t remember dates to save my life lately.

I’ve missed my nephew’s birthday and two great-nephew’s birthday’s all in the last two weeks.  I wish I could blame it on writing a sexy, alpha cowboy but I can’t.  I can blame it on a sexy, alpha, football coach.

It’s okay to laugh.  I’m currently working on story for an anthology called Hooked Up: The Game Plan.  The theme is around sports.

I love football so when this came up I knew I would be doing a story around football.  And I like keeping with the fantasy for my heroine, so I decided I would do a reunion story.

Grace and Max were high school and college sweethearts, but in their junior year of college went their separate ways.  Grace to become a teacher, Max to become an professional football star.

Ten years later, Max is back in their home town and the new coach of the high school team. Grace has never forgotten Max, and the men in her life in the last ten years have left her, unsatisfied.

Max hasn’t forgotten Grace either.  He wants to make up for leaving her all those years ago, so he devises a plan not only to woo her, but to make the one fantasy they both had come true.  Now if he can get her to go along, because having wild, monkey sex under the bleaches on the football field doesn’t come without risk.

Hooked Up The Game Plan will be out by mid-September.  I will post more when I have the exact date.

 

About marietuhart

I'm an erotic romance writer currently published with The Wild Rose Press under the Scarlet Rose line.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I Need a Cowboy!

  1. Can’t wait for this one…. Love me some Football.

  2. Eileen says:

    oh that sounds like a good book. Looking forward to it. I’m also looking forward to some football too!

  3. Looking forward to your upcoming book!

Leave a Reply

