Cowboys and Sex

Got your attention yet? It got mine. I was trolling the Internet looking for a fun topic for today and came across a blog called Nerve. Grant Stoddard had interviewed several cowboys about various aspects of cowboys and sex. He did it so much better than I could, so with proper attribution to the very funny Mr. Stoddard, I cherry-picked (excuse the expression) from his interviews to share some of the comments with you.

What’s the best place to engage in outdoor sex?
1. Just about anywhere. I’ve done it in the creek, I’ve done it on horse blankets. I’ve done it in the long grass, got thorns in my ass. Hell, once I smoothed out pine needles and threw her down right there. Boy, I tell ya, I’ve done it all outside. On a horse one time, too. I just had her sit on my lap and got the horse in a trot. Shit, man, it worked real good.
2. The beach, the woods, maybe in a treehouse.
3. Anywheres no one can see you.

What’s a good way to initiate a threesome?

1. Sweet-talk ‘em.
2. You’ll have to ask Larry about that one. Shit. Where you from anyhow?
3. Buy ‘em some drugs.
4. Just tell ‘em, “Hey, I can take care of both of you. Oh, you don’t believe me? Just try me.” That just about ought to do it. But of course, then you got to prove it.
5. The most important thing to remember here is that you got to take care not to make the other one jealous. Believe me, that’ll happen. Oftentimes it’s a recipe for disaster. Still a lot of goddamn fun though, I can tell you that for shit sure.

What’s a no-fail seduction line?
I dunno. Probably “Let me show you my fingers.” [Holds up two remaining fingers on his left hand.]

What sex tips can city guys learn from the men of the West?
Mostly manners. Some real fuckin’, probably. I can’t say for sure.

What’s a no-fail seduction line?
Tell ‘em you got a big truck and a big dick. (Or maybe”Let me show you my whip!)

Hope you found this as much fun as I did. And be sure to check out my cowboy books, all available at Amazon, Barnes & Noble and everyplace else online where books are sold.

Want to keep up with me? Download my App at iTunes, the App Store or Google Apps for Android. It’s free and fun.

About desiree01holt

I'm an author of erotic romance, a lot of them with very hot cowboys.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to Cowboys and Sex

  1. katiephx says:

    Desiree….those comments were priceless and hilarious!! Loved them, especially the one about his two last fingers!!

  2. JeanP says:

    Loved reading this post and all those comments. Made my day!

  3. Susan W. says:

    Now that was interesting and fun! At least a cowboy is gentlemanly enough to laydown and brave the thorns to protect his lady!
    suz2(at)cox(dot)net

  4. AWESOME!!! Made me smile, wickedly!

  5. maw25 says:

    Hilarious post Des. At least they were honest in their answers. :) Loved the menage answers.

    Marika
    maw1725@gmail.com

  6. Carol L. says:

    Loved it. Those cowboys sure have a way about them. :)
    Carol L
    Lucky4750 (at) aol (dot) com

  7. Now you know why I love cowboys so much. Thanks for your great comments.

  8. Jenny says:

    That sounds do much like some of the southern guys around where I live.

  9. Chris says:

    Woa!!! Lady they sure know what they are talking about!!!!!<3

  10. Wow what a fun interview! Those guys are too funny…and honest too.

  11. laineslite says:

    I just loved it Desiree and especially about his fingers, only 2, did the original interview have any pics I wonder of that cowboy and his hand :-)
    I will have to check out your app as well. Keep the stories coming you know I love them.
    Elaine
    LainesLite(@) gmail(dot) com

  12. laineslite says:

    Thanks for that it sure makes you laugh especially at thorns and 2 fingered hands. Makes me want to see what what they look like, young or older.
    Elaine
    Laineslite @ gmail . com

  13. N.J. Walters says:

    ROFL You know with a title like that I had to stop by and check it out. Interesting answers, for sure. *g*

  14. Drea Becraft says:

    LMAO! Okay seriously I don’t care how HAWT the cowboy is…on horseback while trotting would NEVER happen. I am the least coordinated person on the planet and my happy ass would fall off the side mid orgasm and ruin the whole thing lol.

    Great Post!
    ~*Drea*~

  15. Yes! That got my attention!! I so want a cowboy with a horse right now! MM MMM!!!
    Mel
    bournmelissa at hotmail dot com

  16. Anne Clark says:

    I love this post.. really funny and entertaining. What a way to start a Monday
    clarkac64 at yahoo dot com

  17. Luisa Waites says:

    What a great way to start a rainy, cold Monday! Thank you :)

  18. ELF says:

    Great ‘interview’! What a fun read…thanks for giving me a laugh to start my day!

  19. jwl321 says:

    Thanks for the laugh!

  20. blaakwater says:

    Absolutely hilarious!

  21. Ha ha love this blog post! Made me bust out laughing that’s for sure :)

  22. I am just so glad y’all enjoyed it. I had fun putting it together. Sorry if it took a while for your comment to appear but I had t run out for a bit. Also, Drea, for some tips on the “on horseback” thing, read my little story. NIGHT RIDE. *wink*

  23. TIFFANY M says:

    HOW KINKY AND AMAZING. I LEARN THINGS I NEVER LEARNED BEFORE, AND I’M 39 YEARS OLD!!!

  24. suzyrph says:

    Leave to a cowboy to love the out doors. Better his ass with thorns, than mine.

  25. Gail S says:

    What a great blog today. I love the Cowboys answers, funny stuff. I love that the one Cowboy threw his woman on the pine needles. Also thought taking the thorns, on his bottom. ;-)

  26. “Cowboys and Sex” Now how could I pass by this post ;) LOL
    YeeeeHawww Desiree, you sure put a well-needed Naughty Smile ;) on my face today when I sure could use it. I just LOVED your Blog Post!!!!! AWESOME!!!!! Thanks for making my day!!!
    Oh, before I forgot, I downloaded your Google App for Android, it works Great, thank you!!!

    Take Care Desiree & Stay Naughty,
    PaParanormalFan Renee’ S.
    paranormalromancefan at yahoo dot com

  27. Clare O'Beara says:

    Now I’m wondering if the cowboys are getting fresh with each one’s regular girlfriend, or just with any woman they think looks good… all very well to have fun, but some of us like to be treated with respect too. And doesn’t it make their horses jealous?

  28. That’s great Desiree! Makes you appreciate the great outdoors even more ;-)

Leave a Reply

